dotfiles/vim.git
11 years agoUse number and spell also for mail
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 07:38:38 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Use number and spell also for mail

11 years agoSet nojoinspaces to prevent double spaces after dots with J
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 12:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Set nojoinspaces to prevent double spaces after dots with J

11 years agoRe-add toggle-background keybinding
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:03:14 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Re-add toggle-background keybinding

11 years agoConsider modelines
Julien Valroff [Sun, 29 May 2011 13:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Consider modelines

11 years agoRemap paste mode to F7
Julien Valroff [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:15:14 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Remap paste mode to F7

11 years agoSet default GUI window size and position
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Set default GUI window size and position

11 years agoUse grey background instead of blue
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Use grey background instead of blue

11 years agoUse solarized color scheme
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Use solarized color scheme

11 years agoIgnore netrwhist file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 06:40:55 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Ignore netrwhist file

11 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Initial commit