dotfiles/scripts.git
10 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/autosync-xdg-launcher.sh changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 16:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/autosync-xdg-launcher.sh changed on host ares

10 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/mutt-bgrun changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 08:10:55 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/mutt-bgrun changed on host ares

10 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/SessionManager.py changed on host nix
Julien Valroff [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 06:05:41 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/SessionManager.py changed on host nix

10 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/idlemail.py changed on host nix
Julien Valroff [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 06:05:41 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/idlemail.py changed on host nix

10 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/autosync-xdg-launcher.sh changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/autosync-xdg-launcher.sh changed on host gaia

10 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 06:21:50 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

10 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host nix
Julien Valroff [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:35:33 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host nix

10 years agoAdd mutt specific scripts here
Julien Valroff [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:52:21 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Add mutt specific scripts here

10 years agoUpdate mutt-notmuch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 13:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Update mutt-notmuch

10 years agoUse /var/cache/pbuilder as basedir
Julien Valroff [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 06:37:07 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Use /var/cache/pbuilder as basedir

10 years agoCosmetic changes
Julien Valroff [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 19:31:26 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Cosmetic changes

10 years agoRemove unused script
Julien Valroff [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 19:31:05 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Remove unused script

11 years agoAdd logout script
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Add logout script

11 years agoRemove useless scripts
Julien Valroff [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 11:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Remove useless scripts

11 years agoRevert "Remove ununsed scripts"
Julien Valroff [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:53:42 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Revert "Remove ununsed scripts"

This reverts commit ecd4726a42b2bb4a7df1006788896e34b4ede5a6.

11 years agoRemove ununsed scripts
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Remove ununsed scripts

11 years agoRemove ununsed scripts
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:13:50 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Remove ununsed scripts

11 years agoAdd idlemail.py which emulates IDLE IMAP for offlineimap
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:12:46 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Add idlemail.py which emulates IDLE IMAP for offlineimap

11 years agoAdd mutt-notmuch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:11:56 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Add mutt-notmuch

11 years agoAdd changes applied to SessionManager.py and make the script almost quiet
Julien Valroff [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:15:50 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Add changes applied to SessionManager.py and make the script almost quiet

11 years agoAdd support for SVN in lastcommit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:15:25 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Add support for SVN in lastcommit

11 years agoAdd wrapper to help registering repositories with mr
Julien Valroff [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Add wrapper to help registering repositories with mr

11 years agoAdd fake gnome-session so that gnome-screensaver can get IDLE time
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:08:05 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Add fake gnome-session so that gnome-screensaver can get IDLE time

11 years agoAdd mailto-mutt wrapper
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 May 2011 19:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Add mailto-mutt wrapper

11 years agoAdd support for bzr repositories
Julien Valroff [Sun, 1 May 2011 06:46:36 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Add support for bzr repositories

11 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 08:16:35 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Initial commit