dotfiles/oblogout.git
10 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host ares

10 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host ares

10 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host ares

10 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 10:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Initial commit