dotfiles/git.git
4 months agoRebase when pulling master
Julien Valroff [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 12:15:44 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Rebase when pulling

6 years agoChange defaut push method
Julien Valroff [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:05:44 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Change defaut push method

7 years agoAdopt git 2.0 default behaviour for pushing
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:29:20 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Adopt git 2.0 default behaviour for pushing

10 years agoUse coloured UI
Julien Valroff [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 16:56:04 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Use coloured UI

10 years agoActually use ~/.gitignore
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 May 2011 20:20:49 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Actually use ~/.gitignore

10 years agoAdd dpkg-mergechangelogs merge driver
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 07:49:09 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Add dpkg-mergechangelogs merge driver

10 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Initial commit