Imported Debian patch 3:2.20070211+git20110911.4e1e3fc-1
authorJulien Valroff <julien@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 05:43:31 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
committerJulien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 05:47:21 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
commit57147612962e976631f43d98499da7697c1f2568
tree64f48efdbaccb21e2e8a5835a267fa914b2effd1
parent268ae11ac6ee70a3f6c44ba3a5acc081d64537fc
Imported Debian patch 3:2.20070211+git20110911.4e1e3fc-1
16 files changed:
debian/README.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control.modules.in [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/dkms.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/omnibook-dkms.install.in [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/omnibook-dkms.postinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/omnibook-dkms.prerm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/01_disable-debug.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]