debian/mailgraph.git
9 years agoparameter (Closes: #677747) master debian/1.14-11
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 08:04:13 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
parameter (Closes: #677747)
* Update to new policy 3.9.3 (no changes needed)

9 years agoAdd patch from Pascal Volk to deal with Postfix enable_long_queue_ids paramater ...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 08:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Add patch from Pascal Volk to deal with Postfix enable_long_queue_ids paramater (Closes: #677747)

9 years agoUpdate copyright file as per DEP-5 1.0 format
Julien Valroff [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:44:36 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Update copyright file as per DEP-5 1.0 format

9 years agoAdd missing LSB description field in the init script debian/1.14-10
Julien Valroff [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 18:14:50 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Add missing LSB description field in the init script

9 years agoUpdated Debconf translation for Norwegian Bokmål - thanks to Bjørn Steensrud <bjornst...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:05:17 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Updated Debconf translation for Norwegian Bokmål - thanks to Bjørn Steensrud <bjornst@skogkatt.homelinux.org> (Closes: #654448)

9 years agoclose bug 652998
Julien Valroff [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 19:46:03 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
close bug 652998

9 years agoAdd support for "status" action to init.d script - thanks to Peter Eisentraut <petere...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 19:45:28 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Add support for "status" action to init.d script - thanks to Peter Eisentraut <petere@debian.org>

10 years agoUpdate DEP-5 uri
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Update DEP-5 uri

10 years agoAdd VCS fields
Julien Valroff [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 06:03:49 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
Add VCS fields

10 years agoNew policy 3.9.2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 05:55:18 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
New policy 3.9.2

10 years agoUpdate DEP-5 url to the latest revision debian/1.14-9
Julien Valroff [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 06:01:08 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
Update DEP-5 url to the latest revision

10 years agoRephrase NEWS.Debian
Julien Valroff [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 05:28:42 +0000 (06:28 +0100)]
Rephrase NEWS.Debian

10 years agoRemove Norbert from Uploaders
Julien Valroff [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 05:22:35 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
Remove Norbert from Uploaders

10 years agoAdd changelog entry for 1.14-1.4squeeze1 uploaded to t-p-u
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 17:34:34 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Add changelog entry for 1.14-1.4squeeze1 uploaded to t-p-u

10 years agoFix manpage
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 08:28:44 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Fix manpage

10 years agoFix greylisting support
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 08:02:21 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Fix greylisting support

10 years agoAdd greylisting support
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 07:44:39 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Add greylisting support

10 years agoAlso fix manpage
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 07:16:37 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Also fix manpage

10 years agoFix previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 07:15:05 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Fix previous commit

10 years agoFix patch to set default location of rrd files
Julien Valroff [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 20:00:56 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Fix patch to set default location of rrd files

10 years agoUpdate DEP5 format version
Julien Valroff [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:36:18 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Update DEP5 format version

10 years agoBump debhelper compat to 8 debian/1.14-8
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compat to 8

10 years agoAdd patch from Malte S. Stretz
Julien Valroff [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 12:40:19 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Add patch from Malte S. Stretz

10 years agoRephrase changelog debian/1.14-7
Julien Valroff [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 05:56:58 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
Rephrase changelog

10 years agoAdd patch to fix behaviour with clamav-milter
Julien Valroff [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 17:29:04 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Add patch to fix behaviour with clamav-milter

10 years agoUpdate copyright as per latest DEP5
Julien Valroff [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 17:19:17 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Update copyright as per latest DEP5

10 years agoFix copyright
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 13:05:26 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Fix copyright

10 years agoUpdate copyright information
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Update copyright information

10 years agoMake use of perl:Depends
Julien Valroff [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 19:54:19 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Make use of perl:Depends

10 years agoReplace my email address in patches
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:19:13 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Replace my email address in patches

10 years agoIgnore quilt dir
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:15:53 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Ignore quilt dir

10 years agoRemove DMUA field, now useless debian/1.14-6
Julien Valroff [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:46:58 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Remove DMUA field, now useless

10 years agoUpdate my email address
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:39:03 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Update my email address

10 years agoRemove duplicate description from README.Debian
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 10:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Remove duplicate description from README.Debian

10 years agoPass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source
Julien Valroff [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:34:06 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Pass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source

10 years agoPass --unapply-patches to dpkg-src
Julien Valroff [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 04:54:01 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
Pass --unapply-patches to dpkg-src

10 years agonl translation update
Julien Valroff [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:24:47 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
nl translation update

10 years agoBump changelog timestamp debian/1.14-5
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 16:32:25 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Bump changelog timestamp

10 years agoUpdate da translations
Julien Valroff [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 18:19:59 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Update da translations

10 years agoFirst translations update
Julien Valroff [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:27:36 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
First translations update

10 years agoSync translations
Julien Valroff [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 04:36:44 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
Sync translations

10 years agoUpdate changelog timestamp debian/1.14-4
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 19:25:00 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Update changelog timestamp

10 years agoUpdate cs translation
Julien Valroff [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 17:24:10 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Update cs translation

10 years agoFix typo in watch file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 10:04:34 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Fix typo in watch file

11 years agoRe-merge l10n stuff from Christian Perrier's NMU's
Julien Valroff [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:37:03 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Re-merge l10n stuff from Christian Perrier's NMU's

11 years agoUpdate ES debconf templates translation
Julien Valroff [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:18:12 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Update ES debconf templates translation

11 years agoDon't pass --three-way option to ucf
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 13:40:17 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Don't pass --three-way option to ucf

11 years agoFix typo
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 13:28:09 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Fix typo

11 years agoRe-add temporary file for ucf
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 13:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Re-add temporary file for ucf

11 years agoOnly use db_go once in debconf config file
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 13:14:18 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Only use db_go once in debconf config file

11 years agoDo not ship initial default file in /etc/default
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 13:09:50 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Do not ship initial default file in /etc/default

11 years agoDon't use any temporary file for ucf
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 13:03:32 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Don't use any temporary file for ucf

11 years agoRe-add removed debhelper token
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 12:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Re-add removed debhelper token

11 years agoFix typos and errors
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 12:21:17 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Fix typos and errors

11 years agoFixes for previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 12:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Fixes for previous commit

11 years agoship a default file in the package
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 12:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
ship a default file in the package

11 years agoUse tempfile to specify the mode of the generated tempfile
Julien Valroff [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 18:41:13 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Use tempfile to specify the mode of the generated tempfile

11 years agoAdd forgotten debhelper token in the postrm script
Julien Valroff [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 18:35:39 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Add forgotten debhelper token in the postrm script

11 years agoFix and complete previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 18:26:03 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Fix and complete previous commit

11 years agoUse ucf for conffile
Julien Valroff [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 16:30:34 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Use ucf for conffile

11 years agoAdd versionned pre-dependency on debconf
Julien Valroff [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 15:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Add versionned pre-dependency on debconf

11 years agoUpdate Italian Debconf translation
Julien Valroff [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 14:51:43 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Update Italian Debconf translation

11 years agoUpdate German translation
Julien Valroff [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 11:11:57 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Update German translation

11 years agoTypos
Julien Valroff [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 08:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Typos

11 years agoAvoid error when cleaning the build directory on first build
Julien Valroff [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 08:16:56 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Avoid error when cleaning the build directory on first build

11 years agoAdd the CSS directly into the CGI
Julien Valroff [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 08:13:45 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Add the CSS directly into the CGI

11 years agoExplain how to avoid internal errors when running apache in its default
Julien Valroff [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 20:27:07 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Explain how to avoid internal errors when running apache in its default
configuration

11 years agoRecommend apache2 instead of apache
Julien Valroff [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 08:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Recommend apache2 instead of apache

11 years agoDocument changelog debian/1.14-3
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:14:32 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Document changelog

11 years agofix typo
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
fix typo

11 years agoOverride dh_auto_clean to ensure all files are cleaned
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Override dh_auto_clean to ensure all files are cleaned

11 years agoRemove useless / at the end of the paths
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Remove useless / at the end of the paths

11 years agoFix path to lighttpd configuration file
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Fix path to lighttpd configuration file

11 years agoFix POTFILES.in
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 07:18:11 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Fix POTFILES.in

11 years agoRename dh files to mailgraph.*
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 07:08:32 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Rename dh files to mailgraph.*

11 years agoAdd example configuration for lighttpd
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 06:59:02 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Add example configuration for lighttpd

11 years agoUpdate pt & fr debconf translations
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 06:18:28 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
Update pt & fr debconf translations

11 years agoNew policy
Julien Valroff [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:06:31 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
New policy

11 years agoFix typo in the changelog
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 20:36:57 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Fix typo in the changelog

11 years agoupdate vi debconf translation
Julien Valroff [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:19:46 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
update vi debconf translation

11 years agoBump Debian policy version to 3.8.4
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 08:04:40 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Bump Debian policy version to 3.8.4

11 years agoUpdated debconf translations
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Updated debconf translations

11 years agoUpdated po files from master file
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 15:06:17 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Updated po files from master file

11 years agoImprove debconf template for IGNORE_LOCALHOST option
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 14:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Improve debconf template for IGNORE_LOCALHOST option

11 years agoRevert some of the previous changes
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 14:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Revert some of the previous changes

11 years agoAdd patch to allow mailgraph.cgi to show graphs even if the script is renamed
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:44:13 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Add patch to allow mailgraph.cgi to show graphs even if the script is renamed

11 years agoFix minor issues
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Fix minor issues

11 years agoFix extended description (line too long)
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 12:57:49 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Fix extended description (line too long)

11 years agoFix typos in postinst and init scripts
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 12:56:30 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Fix typos in postinst and init scripts

11 years agoFix mailgraph installation path
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 12:53:03 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Fix mailgraph installation path

11 years agoRewrite both short and longn descriptions to state Exim and Sendmail are also support...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:18:50 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Rewrite both short and longn descriptions to state Exim and Sendmail are also supported (Closes: #469257)

11 years agoMinor fixes to config file
Julien Valroff [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Minor fixes to config file

11 years agoMake sure the rrd dir is writable by the HTTP daemon (Closes: #543900)
Julien Valroff [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:00:34 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Make sure the rrd dir is writable by the HTTP daemon (Closes: #543900)

11 years agoComplete rewrite of the postinst script
Julien Valroff [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 19:45:11 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Complete rewrite of the postinst script

11 years agoUpdate changelog
Julien Valroff [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 20:35:46 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Update changelog

11 years agoCall mailgraph with --daemon_pid option (Closes: #508786)
Julien Valroff [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 20:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Call mailgraph with --daemon_pid option (Closes: #508786)

11 years agoImprove comment about extra_options
Julien Valroff [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 20:13:55 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Improve comment about extra_options

11 years agoFix version case
Julien Valroff [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:59:29 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Fix version case

11 years agoFix typo
Julien Valroff [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Fix typo

11 years agoUse dh minimal rules
Julien Valroff [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:57:40 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Use dh minimal rules