debian/gsimplecal.git
10 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.2'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.2'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2 upstream/1.2
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2

10 years agoUpdate sample config file for new options debian/1.1-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Update sample config file for new options

10 years agoBump changelog
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:12:19 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Bump changelog

10 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.1'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.1'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1 upstream/1.1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1

10 years agoUse versioned DEP-5 uri
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Use versioned DEP-5 uri

10 years agoFix my email address debian/1.0-1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:50:25 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Fix my email address

10 years agoUpdate for new release
Julien Valroff [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Update for new release

10 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0 upstream/1.0
Julien Valroff [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0

10 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.0'
Julien Valroff [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.0'

10 years agoFix typo in debian/config.sample (thanks to Dmitry Medvinsky <dmedvinsky@gmail.com...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 16:58:52 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Fix typo in debian/config.sample (thanks to Dmitry Medvinsky <dmedvinsky@gmail.com> for spotting this)

10 years agoRewrite long description debian/0.9-1
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:02:21 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Rewrite long description

10 years agoUpdate config example for new version
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 18:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Update config example for new version

10 years agoRe-add updated patch
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 18:53:58 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Re-add updated patch

10 years agoRemove patch for now
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:55:16 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
Remove patch for now

10 years agoBump changelog
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:53:02 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
Bump changelog

10 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.9'
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:51:36 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.9'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9 upstream/0.9
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:51:35 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9

11 years agoSwitch packaging to GPL-3+
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 14:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Switch packaging to GPL-3+

11 years agoActually use autotools-dev
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 14:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Actually use autotools-dev

11 years agoClose ITP
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Close ITP

11 years agoAlso install AUTHORS file
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Also install AUTHORS file

11 years agoSuggests tint2 and openbox
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Suggests tint2 and openbox

11 years agoAdd patch to fix manpage syntax
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:59:16 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Add patch to fix manpage syntax

11 years agoImported Debian patch 0.8-1 debian/0.8-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.8-1

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8 upstream/0.8
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:37:59 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8