debian/gsimplecal.git
10 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5 upstream/1.5
Julien Valroff [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 13:57:21 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5

10 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4 upstream/1.4
Julien Valroff [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:01:37 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4

10 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2 upstream/1.2
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2

11 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1 upstream/1.1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1

11 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0 upstream/1.0
Julien Valroff [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9 upstream/0.9
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:51:35 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8 upstream/0.8
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:37:59 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8