Use versioned DEP-5 uri
[debian/gsimplecal.git] / AUTHORS
1 Code and stuff:
2  * Dmitry Medvinsky <dmedvinsky@gmail.com>
3  * Kim Hempel <kim@hempel.nu>
4
5 Bugs and ideas:
6  * Sergei Sarbash <sarbash.s@gmail.com>
7  * Julien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
8  * Iffan Arzanul Haq <arzanulhaq@gmail.com>
9
10 Packages:
11  - Arch Linux:
12   * Victor Feight <vrfeight3@gmail.com>
13   * jsteel <jsteel@vorx.com>
14  - Gentoo Linux:
15   * Joshua Saddler <nightmorph@gentoo.org>
16   * maelnor
17  - Fedora Linux:
18   * Filip Pytloun <filip.pytloun@stickfish.com>
19  - Debian:
20   * Julien Valroff <julien@debian.org>