Imported Upstream version 1.4
[debian/gsimplecal.git] / AUTHORS
1 Code and stuff:
2  * Dmitry Medvinsky <dmedvinsky@gmail.com>
3  * Kim Hempel <kim@hempel.nu>
4  * Paul Vint <pjvint@gmail.com>
5  * Ryan Quinlan <ryan.van.quinlan@gmail.com>
6
7 Bugs and ideas:
8  * Sergei Sarbash <sarbash.s@gmail.com>
9  * Julien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
10  * Iffan Arzanul Haq <arzanulhaq@gmail.com>
11  * Thomas Koch <thomas@koch.ro>
12
13 Packages:
14  - Arch Linux:
15   * Victor Feight <vrfeight3@gmail.com>
16   * jsteel <jsteel@vorx.com>
17  - Gentoo Linux:
18   * Joshua Saddler <nightmorph@gentoo.org>
19   * maelnor
20  - Fedora Linux:
21   * Filip Pytloun <filip.pytloun@stickfish.com>
22  - Debian:
23   * Julien Valroff <julien@debian.org>