Imported Upstream version 0.9
[debian/gsimplecal.git] / AUTHORS
1 Code and stuff:
2  * Dmitry Medvinsky <dmedvinsky@gmail.com>
3  * Kim Hempel <kim@hempel.nu>
4
5 Bugs and ideas:
6  * Sergei Sarbash <sarbash.s@gmail.com>
7  * Julien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
8
9 Packages:
10  - Arch Linux:
11   * Victor Feight <vrfeight3@gmail.com>
12  - Gentoo Linux:
13   * Joshua Saddler <nightmorph@gentoo.org>
14   * maelnor
15  - Fedora Linux
16   * Filip Pytloun <filip.pytloun@stickfish.com>