Imported Upstream version 1.5
[debian/gsimplecal.git] / AUTHORS
1 Code and stuff:
2  * Dmitry Medvinsky <dmedvinsky@gmail.com>
3  * Kim Hempel <kim@hempel.nu>
4  * Paul Vint <pjvint@gmail.com>
5  * Ryan Quinlan <ryan.van.quinlan@gmail.com>
6
7 Bugs and ideas:
8  * Sergei Sarbash <sarbash.s@gmail.com>
9  * Julien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
10  * Iffan Arzanul Haq <arzanulhaq@gmail.com>
11  * Thomas Koch <thomas@koch.ro>
12  * Rick Nekus <bsdsolarux@gmail.com>
13
14 Packages:
15  - Arch Linux:
16   * Victor Feight <vrfeight3@gmail.com>
17   * jsteel <jsteel@vorx.com>
18  - Gentoo Linux:
19   * Joshua Saddler <nightmorph@gentoo.org>
20   * maelnor
21  - Fedora Linux:
22   * Filip Pytloun <filip.pytloun@stickfish.com>
23  - Debian:
24   * Julien Valroff <julien@debian.org>