485e51791f0eb5d53d8cf1bfc7e8b7bd7d60941e
[debian/gsimplecal.git] / AUTHORS
1 Code and stuff:
2  * Dmitry Medvinsky <dmedvinsky@gmail.com>
3  * Kim Hempel <kim@hempel.nu>
4
5 Bugs and ideas:
6  * Sergei Sarbash <sarbash.s@gmail.com>
7  * Julien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
8  * Iffan Arzanul Haq <arzanulhaq@gmail.com>
9  * Thomas Koch <thomas@koch.ro>
10
11 Packages:
12  - Arch Linux:
13   * Victor Feight <vrfeight3@gmail.com>
14   * jsteel <jsteel@vorx.com>
15  - Gentoo Linux:
16   * Joshua Saddler <nightmorph@gentoo.org>
17   * maelnor
18  - Fedora Linux:
19   * Filip Pytloun <filip.pytloun@stickfish.com>
20  - Debian:
21   * Julien Valroff <julien@debian.org>