debian/fast-user-switch-applet.git
10 years agoBump debhelper compat to 8 master debian/2.24.0-7
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 14:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compat to 8

10 years agoFix copyright
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Fix copyright

10 years agoFix copyright (bis)
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 13:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Fix copyright (bis)

10 years agoFix copyright
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 13:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix copyright

10 years agoUpdate copyright information
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Update copyright information

10 years agoRevert "Revert some of the previous changes on RT’s request"
Julien Valroff [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:32:44 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Revert "Revert some of the previous changes on RT’s request"

This reverts commit c2181cf909e568aa6af51252ac9549b525da7c7e.

10 years agoTry and keep changes vs -4 minimal debian/2.24.0-6
Julien Valroff [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 07:20:46 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
Try and keep changes vs -4 minimal

10 years agoRe-add chrpath as build-dep
Julien Valroff [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 07:12:57 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
Re-add chrpath as build-dep

10 years agoRevert some of the previous changes on RT’s request
Julien Valroff [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 07:07:44 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Revert some of the previous changes on RT’s request

10 years agoDo not build on kfreebsd-* debian/2.24.0-5
Julien Valroff [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:57:34 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Do not build on kfreebsd-*

10 years agoUpdate changelog
Julien Valroff [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 18:56:41 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Update changelog

10 years agoIgnore quilt dir
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:15:52 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Ignore quilt dir

10 years agoAdd rarian-compat to Build-Deps
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 21:38:13 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Add rarian-compat to Build-Deps

10 years agoRewrite copyright following DEP5 specs
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 21:18:47 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Rewrite copyright following DEP5 specs

10 years agoLink with --as-needed again
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 19:26:55 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Link with --as-needed again

10 years agoDon't enable maintainer-mode
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 19:24:38 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Don't enable maintainer-mode

10 years agoRefresh patch
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 18:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Refresh patch

10 years agoAdd patch to workaround intltool bug #560704
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 18:01:55 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Add patch to workaround intltool bug #560704

10 years agoSwitch to dh
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 18:00:16 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Switch to dh

10 years agoRemove DMUA field, now useless
Julien Valroff [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:46:15 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Remove DMUA field, now useless

10 years agoUpdate my email address
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:38:15 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Update my email address

10 years agoDrop last entry from the changelog
Julien Valroff [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 19:37:48 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Drop last entry from the changelog

10 years agoPass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source
Julien Valroff [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:34:06 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Pass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source

10 years agoPass --unapply-patches to dpkg-src
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 07:05:17 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Pass --unapply-patches to dpkg-src

10 years agoDebian policy 3.9.1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 07:02:55 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Debian policy 3.9.1

10 years agoDrop Homepage field
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 07:01:52 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Drop Homepage field

11 years agoBump Debian policy version to 3.8.4
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 08:04:03 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Bump Debian policy version to 3.8.4

11 years agoAdded lintian override debian/2.24.0-4
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:59:16 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Added lintian override

11 years agoUse --enable-maintainer-mode configure option
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Use --enable-maintainer-mode configure option

11 years agoReplaced (C) by the Copyright sign ©
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:44:05 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Replaced (C) by the Copyright sign ©

11 years agoUpdated copyright for Debian packaging
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:39:25 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Updated copyright for Debian packaging

11 years agoRemoved XS- prefix from DM-Upload-Allowed field
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 18:49:49 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Removed XS- prefix from DM-Upload-Allowed field

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:07:39 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

Conflicts:
po/ne.po
po/tr.po

11 years agoImported Upstream version 2.24.0 upstream upstream/2.24.0
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.24.0

11 years agoInitial upstream branch.
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:02:18 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Initial upstream branch.

11 years agoSwitched to GIT
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 13:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Switched to GIT

11 years agoConverted to 3.0 (quilt) source format
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 13:27:58 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
Converted to 3.0 (quilt) source format

12 years agoStandards 3.8.3
Julien Valroff [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 06:41:29 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
Standards 3.8.3

12 years agoRevert build-depend debian/2.24.0-3
Julien Valroff [Wed, 27 May 2009 19:27:28 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
Revert build-depend

12 years agoRenamed and fixed patch
Julien Valroff [Wed, 27 May 2009 19:22:04 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
Renamed and fixed patch

12 years agoApplied patch sent by Gustavo Noronha Silva
Julien Valroff [Wed, 27 May 2009 19:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Applied patch sent by Gustavo Noronha Silva

12 years agoAdded patch
Julien Valroff [Wed, 27 May 2009 19:11:14 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
Added patch

12 years ago- Updated copyright information wrt Debian packaging
Julien Valroff [Wed, 27 May 2009 19:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- Updated copyright information wrt Debian packaging
- Added build-dep on libgnomeui-dev, thanks to Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@collabora.co.uk> (Closes: #530556)

12 years agoRemoved NOT RELEASED from changelog debian/2.24.0-2
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 07:45:35 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
Removed NOT RELEASED from changelog

12 years agoUpdated to new policy 3.8.1 (no changes needed)
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 07:41:04 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
Updated to new policy 3.8.1 (no changes needed)
Bumped debhelper compat to 7

12 years agoAdded build-dep on gnome-pkg-tools allowing to add a get-orig-source target in the...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 16:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
Added build-dep on gnome-pkg-tools allowing to add a get-orig-source target in the rules file

12 years agoNew standards version debian/2.24.0-1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 16:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
New standards version

12 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 16:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
New release

13 years agoNew release debian/2.22.0-1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 19:51:51 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
New release

13 years agoChanges following to Loïc's comments
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 11:24:18 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
Changes following to Loïc's comments

13 years agoAdded DM-Upload-Allowed field
Julien Valroff [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 17:19:44 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
Added DM-Upload-Allowed field

13 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 17:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
New release

13 years agoApplied fix to patch - from CVS
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 09:52:33 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
Applied fix to patch - from CVS

13 years agoUpdated changelog
Julien Valroff [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 17:34:49 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
Updated changelog

13 years agoUpdated changelog
Julien Valroff [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 17:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Updated changelog

13 years agoNew standard version
Julien Valroff [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 17:26:30 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
New standard version

13 years agoNew test to reduce dependencies
Julien Valroff [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 17:15:55 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
New test to reduce dependencies

13 years agoUpdated changelog
Julien Valroff [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 20:04:13 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
Updated changelog

13 years agoNew patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 19:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
New patch

13 years agoNew patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 19:54:41 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
New patch

13 years agoTrying different options to reduce the number of dependencies
Julien Valroff [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 19:43:38 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Trying different options to reduce the number of dependencies

13 years agoAdded Vcs-* fields
Julien Valroff [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 17:15:31 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
Added Vcs-* fields

13 years agoMoved Homepage to own field (from pseudo-field in long description)
Julien Valroff [Wed, 24 Oct 2007 17:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
Moved Homepage to own field (from pseudo-field in long description)

13 years agoUpdate changelog debian/2.20.0-2
Julien Valroff [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 16:16:07 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
Update changelog

13 years agoSync with ubuntu
Julien Valroff [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 18:50:03 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Sync with ubuntu

13 years agoRemoved unneeded dirs & added Suggests on xnest
Julien Valroff [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 18:44:24 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
Removed unneeded dirs & added Suggests on xnest

13 years agoAdded chrpath as build-dep debian/2.20.0-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:08:09 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
Added chrpath as build-dep

14 years agoMove to unstable
Julien Valroff [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 18:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
Move to unstable

14 years agoAdded dirs
Julien Valroff [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 17:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
Added dirs

14 years agoAgain a typo
Julien Valroff [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 16:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
Again a typo

14 years agoFixed typo in rules file
Julien Valroff [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 16:46:34 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
Fixed typo in rules file

14 years agoAdded overrides
Julien Valroff [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 16:45:45 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
Added overrides

14 years agoAdded version for b-d
Julien Valroff [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 18:26:51 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Added version for b-d

14 years agoAdded b-d on libgnomecanvas2-dev
Julien Valroff [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 18:22:01 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Added b-d on libgnomecanvas2-dev

14 years agoAdded libgail-dev as a b-d
Julien Valroff [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 18:18:29 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
Added libgail-dev as a b-d

14 years agoTarget experimental
Julien Valroff [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 18:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
Target experimental

14 years agoNew upstream release
Julien Valroff [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 17:03:24 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
New upstream release

14 years agoSwitched to version 3
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2007 09:08:44 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Switched to version 3

14 years ago Added watch file
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2007 09:04:03 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
 Added watch file

14 years agoSwitched to debhelper 5
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 05:52:03 +0000 (05:52 +0000)]
Switched to debhelper 5

14 years agoRemoved unreleased debian/2.18.0-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 14:30:23 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
Removed unreleased

14 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 16:08:53 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
New release

14 years agoNow in sync with Ubuntu
Julien Valroff [Sun, 25 Mar 2007 15:15:21 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Now in sync with Ubuntu

14 years agoRemoved relibtoolize patch (at least temporarily)
Julien Valroff [Sun, 25 Mar 2007 15:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
Removed relibtoolize patch (at least temporarily)

14 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Sun, 25 Mar 2007 11:48:49 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
New release

14 years agoTag experimental debian/2.16.3-1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 19:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Tag experimental

14 years agoUpdated patch
Julien Valroff [Sat, 3 Feb 2007 17:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Updated patch

14 years agoUpdated changelog
Julien Valroff [Sat, 3 Feb 2007 17:21:14 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
Updated changelog

15 years agoTarget experimental debian/2.16.0-1
Julien Valroff [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 18:10:21 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
Target experimental

15 years agoUpdated changelog timestamp for new build
Julien Valroff [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 18:01:36 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
Updated changelog timestamp for new build

15 years agoTag experimental
Julien Valroff [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 16:04:07 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Tag experimental

15 years agoPrepare upload to experimental
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 11:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
Prepare upload to experimental

15 years agoNew patch...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 09:33:02 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
New patch...

15 years agoCancelling previous change
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 07:59:57 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
Cancelling previous change

15 years agoTest
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 07:57:00 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
Test

15 years agoUpdated relibtoolize patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 07:45:32 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
Updated relibtoolize patch

15 years agoFixed patch - other error
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 16:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
Fixed patch - other error

15 years agoFixed patch
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 16:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Fixed patch

15 years agoTrying fixing build deps - bis
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 16:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
Trying fixing build deps - bis

15 years agoTrying fixing build deps
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 16:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
Trying fixing build deps