dotfiles/zsh.git
20 months agoRemove git prompt master
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:45:10 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Remove git prompt

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.kirya.net/git/dotfiles/zsh
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:00:59 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.kirya.net/git/dotfiles/zsh

2 years agoRemove deprecated GREP_OPTIONS from envvars
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Remove deprecated GREP_OPTIONS from envvars

3 years agoRemoved Debian information from $ENV
Julien Valroff [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 17:19:57 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Removed Debian information from $ENV

5 years agoUse git prompt from https://github.com/olivierverdier/zsh-git-prompt
Julien Valroff [Sat, 10 May 2014 06:12:28 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Use git prompt from https://github.com/olivierverdier/zsh-git-prompt

5 years agoAvoid git l18n output
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:28:19 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Avoid git l18n output

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 15:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 07:09:33 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:31:15 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 08:27:27 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 17:46:59 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshrc changed on host ares

7 years agoAvoid xset error eg. for root login
Julien Valroff [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 14:03:32 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Avoid xset error eg. for root login

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshenv changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:12:25 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/zsh/.zshenv changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:10:10 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:36:51 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoRemove JAVA_OPTS now in openbox environment file
Julien Valroff [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Remove JAVA_OPTS now in openbox environment file

7 years agoAdd rm -i alias
Julien Valroff [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:55:50 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Add rm -i alias

7 years agoFix up/down arrows behaviour in vim mode
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Fix up/down arrows behaviour in vim mode

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /git/dotfiles/zsh
Julien Valroff [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 19:07:53 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /git/dotfiles/zsh

7 years agoOptimise script
Julien Valroff [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 19:07:52 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Optimise script

7 years agoMove envvars to .zshenv
Julien Valroff [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 19:05:43 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Move envvars to .zshenv

7 years agoMake use of colordiff
Julien Valroff [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 16:55:39 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Make use of colordiff

7 years agoFix aliases
Julien Valroff [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 11:58:01 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Fix aliases

7 years agoTest tools exist before defining aliases
Julien Valroff [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 05:42:51 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
Test tools exist before defining aliases

7 years agoFix typo
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 12:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Fix typo

7 years agoFix irssi wrapper function
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 20:27:54 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Fix irssi wrapper function

7 years agoAdd irssi wrapper
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 18:48:00 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Add irssi wrapper

7 years agoRe-add vim as default EDITOR
Julien Valroff [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:06:54 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Re-add vim as default EDITOR

7 years agoMove JAVA_OPTS from zshrc to openbox startup script
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Move JAVA_OPTS from zshrc to openbox startup script

7 years agoAdd competion tips
Julien Valroff [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 04:20:19 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
Add competion tips

7 years agoAdd envvars to zshrc directly so that they are used also by non-login shells
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:34:22 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Add envvars to zshrc directly so that they are used also by non-login shells

7 years agoRename profile to zprofile
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 07:40:53 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Rename profile to zprofile

8 years agoUse new offlineimap interface name
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 19:51:18 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Use new offlineimap interface name

8 years agoDisable system bell using xset, readline inputrc isn't enough when resuming...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 07:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Disable system bell using xset, readline inputrc isn't enough when resuming...

8 years agoMove environment variables to .profile
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 07:39:49 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Move environment variables to .profile

8 years agoFix typo
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Fix typo

8 years agoFix colors in the terminal
Julien Valroff [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:40:22 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Fix colors in the terminal

8 years agoHarmonize use of quotes
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 May 2011 05:02:32 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
Harmonize use of quotes

8 years agoAdd alias to run 5 jobs in parallel when using mr
Julien Valroff [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Add alias to run 5 jobs in parallel when using mr

8 years agoRevert previous commits, useless
Julien Valroff [Wed, 25 May 2011 19:24:57 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Revert previous commits, useless

8 years agoFix syntax
Julien Valroff [Wed, 25 May 2011 18:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fix syntax

8 years agoAutocomplete ssh known_hosts fileS
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Autocomplete ssh known_hosts fileS

8 years agoMake color scheme compatible with older ZSH versions
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Make color scheme compatible with older ZSH versions

8 years agoForce TERM as rxvt-unicode-256color seems to not be widely known
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 05:49:06 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Force TERM as rxvt-unicode-256color seems to not be widely known

8 years agoChanged prompt colors
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 04:57:01 +0000 (06:57 +0200)]
Changed prompt colors

8 years agono need to define root PATH there
Julien Valroff [Wed, 18 May 2011 18:50:57 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
no need to define root PATH there

8 years agoAdd git branch to PROMPT
Julien Valroff [Sun, 1 May 2011 15:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Add git branch to PROMPT

8 years agoFix prompt with Android ConnectBot SSH client
Julien Valroff [Sun, 1 May 2011 06:06:25 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Fix prompt with Android ConnectBot SSH client

8 years agoPolish TERM and PROMPT depending on terminal
Julien Valroff [Sun, 1 May 2011 05:59:28 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Polish TERM and PROMPT depending on terminal

8 years agoRemove completion options and use the default for now
Julien Valroff [Sun, 1 May 2011 05:54:15 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Remove completion options and use the default for now

8 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Initial commit