dotfiles/x.git
8 years agoAdd xml header
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 10:11:48 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Add xml header

8 years agoOnly use openbox
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 07:41:12 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Only use openbox

8 years agoDisable xscreensaver configuration
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 07:41:00 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Disable xscreensaver configuration

8 years agoAdd .fonts.conf as well
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Add .fonts.conf as well

8 years agoAdd .xinitrc file
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Add .xinitrc file

8 years agoAdd configuration for xscreensaver
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:38:25 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Add configuration for xscreensaver

8 years agoAdd private extension location
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Add private extension location

8 years agoFix last commit
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:05:11 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
Fix last commit

8 years agoSplit configuration and add Xft snippet
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:02:49 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
Split configuration and add Xft snippet

8 years agoAdd Xft configuration
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 May 2011 05:01:03 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
Add Xft configuration

8 years agoRevert "Disable audible bell"
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 May 2011 16:13:26 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Revert "Disable audible bell"

This reverts commit eb2dfc6630fe72cd47f73e81067f8a0211497fb9.

8 years agoDisable audible bell
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Disable audible bell

8 years agoRedefine base colors
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 05:44:07 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Redefine base colors

8 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 May 2011 16:07:12 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Initial commit