Add .Xmodmap
authorJulien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 11:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerJulien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 11:04:55 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
.Xmodmap [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.Xmodmap b/.Xmodmap
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8ea4940
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.Xmodmap
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+keycode 135 = Multi_key