Add .Xmodmap
authorJulien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 11:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerJulien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 11:04:55 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit61358c050d28f0fcd6893e417deba2c08eadaa75
tree6d769dc70743e1ed3e0b76d001f1fdced82285b2
parenta5e859650f27b2a9182a0d3692a3ec59dd0dcf02
Add .Xmodmap
.Xmodmap [new file with mode: 0644]