dotfiles/vim.git
5 years agoAdd en spell checker files master
Julien Valroff [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Add en spell checker files

5 years agoUpdated French spell files
Julien Valroff [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 05:38:48 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Updated French spell files

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:30:30 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/syntax/nginx.vim changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:00:18 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/syntax/nginx.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 12:11:22 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 12:10:48 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 12:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 12:07:08 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 12:04:37 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 11:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/t changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 11:15:19 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/t changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/t changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 11:14:20 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/t changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 11:14:20 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 11:13:20 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 11:12:20 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 11:11:20 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 11:10:20 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 11:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vimrc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 11:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 11:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:30:24 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:27:24 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:26:24 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:25:23 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/plugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/ftplugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:11:33 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/ftplugin/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/autoload/vimfootnotes.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:10:34 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/autoload/vimfootnotes.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/autoload/pathogen.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 15:48:48 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/autoload/pathogen.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/vimball.vim changed...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/vimball.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/QUICKREF changed...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/QUICKREF changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/README changed...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/README changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/make_dist.sh change...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/make_dist.sh changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/.gitignore changed...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/.gitignore changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/misc/README changed...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/misc/README changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/doc/todo.txt change...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/doc/todo.txt changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/misc/autocommit...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/misc/autocommit.sh changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/syntax/todo.vim...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/syntax/todo.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/misc/autocommit...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/misc/autocommit.cfg changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/ftplugin/todo.vim...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/ftplugin/todo.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/autoload/vimtodo...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/autoload/vimtodo.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test001.vim...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test001.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/README changed...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/README changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test005.vim...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test005.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test006.vim...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test006.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/setup_tests...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/setup_tests.inc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test006.in...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test006.in changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test003.vim...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test003.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test006.ok...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test006.ok changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test007.vim...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test007.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test004.vim...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test004.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test002.vim...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test002.vim changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test006.in2...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/test/test006.in2 changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/LICENSE changed...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:02 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo/LICENSE changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:06:36 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/vim/.vim/bundle/vimtodo changed on host ares

7 years agoChange default GUI font
Julien Valroff [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Change default GUI font

7 years agoLoad pathogen as a file, not as a symlink so that it remains available on all systems
Julien Valroff [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 11:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Load pathogen as a file, not as a symlink so that it remains available on all systems

7 years agoUpdate pathogen
Julien Valroff [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 05:52:07 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Update pathogen

7 years agoDefine default spell options
Julien Valroff [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 05:43:20 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
Define default spell options

7 years agoMakes the unnamed yank register global
Julien Valroff [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:24:25 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Makes the unnamed yank register global

7 years agoSetup pathogen and activate vimtodo plugin
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 11:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Setup pathogen and activate vimtodo plugin

7 years agoReworked mail options
Julien Valroff [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:08:28 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Reworked mail options

7 years agoAdd function to update Bind zone SOA automatically
Julien Valroff [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:05:57 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Add function to update Bind zone SOA automatically

7 years agoUse number and spell also for mail
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 07:38:38 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Use number and spell also for mail

8 years agoSet nojoinspaces to prevent double spaces after dots with J
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 12:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Set nojoinspaces to prevent double spaces after dots with J

8 years agoRe-add toggle-background keybinding
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:03:14 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Re-add toggle-background keybinding

8 years agoConsider modelines
Julien Valroff [Sun, 29 May 2011 13:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Consider modelines

8 years agoRemap paste mode to F7
Julien Valroff [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:15:14 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Remap paste mode to F7

8 years agoSet default GUI window size and position
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Set default GUI window size and position

8 years agoUse grey background instead of blue
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Use grey background instead of blue

8 years agoUse solarized color scheme
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Use solarized color scheme

8 years agoIgnore netrwhist file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 06:40:55 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Ignore netrwhist file

8 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Initial commit