dotfiles/tmux.git
7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tmux/.tmux.conf changed on host ares master
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tmux/.tmux.conf changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:23:42 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoFix typo
Julien Valroff [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 18:55:40 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Fix typo

7 years agoKeep default prefix and add other keybindings
Julien Valroff [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:38:35 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Keep default prefix and add other keybindings

7 years agoCustom keybindings and make sure zsh is the default shell
Julien Valroff [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 12:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Custom keybindings and make sure zsh is the default shell

7 years agoChange default colours
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 20:24:57 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Change default colours

7 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 19:18:01 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Initial commit