dotfiles/tint2.git
7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on... master
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 07:32:17 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 07:31:17 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:04:47 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:03:47 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:02:47 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoadd themes
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
add themes

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/.custom.tint2rc.swp changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:13:07 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/.custom.tint2rc.swp changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:11:07 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:06:04 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:02:56 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:01:56 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:58:56 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:55:56 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:52:56 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:38:50 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:37:50 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:35:50 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/tint2rc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:34:49 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/custom.tint2rc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:34:49 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/custom.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/tint2rc.backup changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/tint2rc.backup changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/tint2rc changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_3.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_3.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_1.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_3.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_3.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_2.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_2.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_2.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_2.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_4.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_4.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_2.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_2.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_4.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_4.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_6.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_6.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_7.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_7.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_5.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_5.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_and_text_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_1.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_1.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_3.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/icon_only_3.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_4.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_4.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_6.tint2rc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/tint2/text_only_6.tint2rc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 11:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAlso launch iceowl on right click
Julien Valroff [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 19:06:16 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Also launch iceowl on right click

7 years agoMore rounded and more transparent look
Julien Valroff [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:15:31 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
More rounded and more transparent look

7 years agoCustomize tint2 configuration
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 07:35:03 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Customize tint2 configuration

7 years agoDo not use launcher
Julien Valroff [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Do not use launcher

7 years agoIgnore automatically generated file
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:04:37 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Ignore automatically generated file

7 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:43:49 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Initial commit