dotfiles/scripts.git
3 years agoAdd bandwith test using speedtest.net master
Julien Valroff [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 08:41:43 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Add bandwith test using speedtest.net

3 years agoAdd script to test logcheck ignore rule
Julien Valroff [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Add script to test logcheck ignore rule

3 years agoAdd backup script for raspberry pi sd card
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 18:16:05 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Add backup script for raspberry pi sd card

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /git/dotfiles/scripts
Julien Valroff [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:36:19 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /git/dotfiles/scripts

3 years agoCleaning up old unused scripts
Julien Valroff [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Cleaning up old unused scripts

4 years agoAdd action argument to doftiles helper script
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 May 2015 12:21:56 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Add action argument to doftiles helper script

5 years agoAdd tiny helper to help sync dotfiles
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:09:45 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Add tiny helper to help sync dotfiles

6 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 06:32:28 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/tmux-offlineimap changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:33:18 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/tmux-offlineimap changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2012 10:43:18 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2012 10:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/tmux-offlineimap changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2012 09:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/tmux-offlineimap changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 05:35:07 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 15:18:53 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/.mutt-notmuch.swpx changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 13:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/.mutt-notmuch.swpx changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/mutt-notmuch changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 13:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/mutt-notmuch changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/gcal-notify changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 13:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/gcal-notify changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/mutt-fetchbug changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 20:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/mutt-fetchbug changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/mutt-fetchbug changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 20:12:14 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/mutt-fetchbug changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 18:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/list-gnome-keyring-pwd.py changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 19:13:29 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/list-gnome-keyring-pwd.py changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/gglcal-notify changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 17:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/gglcal-notify changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/gglcal-notify changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 17:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/gglcal-notify changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 14:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/count_debian_packages.sh changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/count_debian_packages.sh changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/autosync-xdg-launcher.sh changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 19:14:41 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/autosync-xdg-launcher.sh changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/logout.sh changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:33:42 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/logout.sh changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/autosync-xdg-launcher.sh changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 16:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/autosync-xdg-launcher.sh changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/mutt-bgrun changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 08:10:55 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/mutt-bgrun changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/SessionManager.py changed on host nix
Julien Valroff [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 06:05:41 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/SessionManager.py changed on host nix

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/idlemail.py changed on host nix
Julien Valroff [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 06:05:41 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/idlemail.py changed on host nix

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/autosync-xdg-launcher.sh changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/scripts/autosync-xdg-launcher.sh changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 06:21:50 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host nix
Julien Valroff [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:35:33 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host nix

7 years agoAdd mutt specific scripts here
Julien Valroff [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:52:21 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Add mutt specific scripts here

7 years agoUpdate mutt-notmuch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 13:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Update mutt-notmuch

7 years agoUse /var/cache/pbuilder as basedir
Julien Valroff [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 06:37:07 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Use /var/cache/pbuilder as basedir

7 years agoCosmetic changes
Julien Valroff [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 19:31:26 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Cosmetic changes

7 years agoRemove unused script
Julien Valroff [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 19:31:05 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Remove unused script

7 years agoAdd logout script
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Add logout script

7 years agoRemove useless scripts
Julien Valroff [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 11:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Remove useless scripts

7 years agoRevert "Remove ununsed scripts"
Julien Valroff [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:53:42 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Revert "Remove ununsed scripts"

This reverts commit ecd4726a42b2bb4a7df1006788896e34b4ede5a6.

7 years agoRemove ununsed scripts
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Remove ununsed scripts

7 years agoRemove ununsed scripts
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:13:50 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Remove ununsed scripts

7 years agoAdd idlemail.py which emulates IDLE IMAP for offlineimap
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:12:46 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Add idlemail.py which emulates IDLE IMAP for offlineimap

7 years agoAdd mutt-notmuch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:11:56 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Add mutt-notmuch

8 years agoAdd changes applied to SessionManager.py and make the script almost quiet
Julien Valroff [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:15:50 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Add changes applied to SessionManager.py and make the script almost quiet

8 years agoAdd support for SVN in lastcommit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:15:25 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Add support for SVN in lastcommit

8 years agoAdd wrapper to help registering repositories with mr
Julien Valroff [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Add wrapper to help registering repositories with mr

8 years agoAdd fake gnome-session so that gnome-screensaver can get IDLE time
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:08:05 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Add fake gnome-session so that gnome-screensaver can get IDLE time

8 years agoAdd mailto-mutt wrapper
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 May 2011 19:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Add mailto-mutt wrapper

8 years agoAdd support for bzr repositories
Julien Valroff [Sun, 1 May 2011 06:46:36 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Add support for bzr repositories

8 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 08:16:35 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Initial commit