dotfiles/openbox.git
7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares master
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 May 2012 07:20:20 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 12:15:49 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:34:12 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:12:37 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 13:40:13 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 13:39:13 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 10:17:54 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 10:11:48 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 18:03:47 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:00:16 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 15:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 07:54:08 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 07:19:21 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 07:18:21 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 07:09:18 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 07:02:42 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 07:01:42 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 06:47:17 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 06:46:17 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 08:25:48 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 08:24:48 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 08:23:48 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 08:22:48 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 12:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:21:20 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/menu.xml changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:21:20 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/menu.xml changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 13:32:09 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host gaia

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.kirya.net/git/dotfiles/openbox
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.kirya.net/git/dotfiles/openbox

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:03:02 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 06:07:14 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 06:06:14 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 06:05:14 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia

7 years agoUse only one branch
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:37:02 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Use only one branch

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:20:23 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 07:50:23 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 06:25:53 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 06:23:38 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 06:22:40 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/autostart changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/debian-menu.xml changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 06:17:19 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/debian-menu.xml changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 06:17:12 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/openbox/rc.xml changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 12:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:23:43 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoMerge branch 'gaia'
Julien Valroff [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:58:00 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gaia'

Conflicts:
autostart

7 years agoUpdates for openbox 3.5
Julien Valroff [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:54:28 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Updates for openbox 3.5

7 years agoKeep specific changes
Julien Valroff [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 17:57:02 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Keep specific changes

7 years agoUpgrade to openbox 3.5
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Upgrade to openbox 3.5

7 years agoUse local debian-menu.xml - system wide file seems invalid for now
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 08:56:54 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Use local debian-menu.xml - system wide file seems invalid for now

7 years agoAdjust autostart entries
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 08:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Adjust autostart entries

7 years agoFix Places menu entry
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 08:55:27 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Fix Places menu entry

7 years agoCreate branch for gaia
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 07:12:07 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Create branch for gaia

7 years agoSwitch to notify-osd
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 07:08:56 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Switch to notify-osd

7 years agoMinor tweaks
Julien Valroff [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 19:05:17 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Minor tweaks

7 years agoRemove useless parts of autostart script
Julien Valroff [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Remove useless parts of autostart script

8 years agoVarious changes
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Various changes

8 years agoUse banshee as default music player
Julien Valroff [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 05:53:20 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Use banshee as default music player

8 years agoAdapt default synclient options
Julien Valroff [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 05:52:44 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Adapt default synclient options

8 years agoDo not launch bibble fullscreen
Julien Valroff [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 05:42:03 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
Do not launch bibble fullscreen

8 years agoUse clipit again
Julien Valroff [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:25:54 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Use clipit again

8 years agoEnsures tmux doesn't start twice
Julien Valroff [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:33:16 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Ensures tmux doesn't start twice

8 years agoSwitch to tmux from screen
Julien Valroff [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:55:28 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Switch to tmux from screen

8 years agoI now have 2 desktops only...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
I now have 2 desktops only...

8 years agoMove JAVA_OPTS from zshrc to openbox startup script
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Move JAVA_OPTS from zshrc to openbox startup script

8 years agoFix export of the DBUS information
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Fix export of the DBUS  information

8 years agoUse 2 desktops only
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 07:34:44 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Use 2 desktops only

8 years agoUse screen to start offlineimap
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 07:34:35 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Use screen to start offlineimap

8 years agoBack to xscreensaver and xfce4-power-manager, after having looked at gnome-power...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 18:39:13 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Back to xscreensaver and xfce4-power-manager, after having looked at gnome-power-manager 3.0

8 years agoRemove liferea entries
Julien Valroff [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 16:40:56 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Remove liferea entries

8 years agoAdd new keybindings for usual applications
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 10:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Add new keybindings for usual applications

8 years agoSwitch to gnome-screensaver ... again
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 07:46:05 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Switch to gnome-screensaver ... again

8 years ago* start offlineimap with the session
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 07:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
* start offlineimap with the session
* don't use clipit anymore
* reorder how some things start

8 years agoAdd keybinding to minimize applications
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Add keybinding to minimize applications

8 years agoReorder how applications start
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:02:09 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Reorder how applications start

8 years agoBack to xscreensaver
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:28:37 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Back to xscreensaver

8 years agoStop using devilspie and benefit from OB features
Julien Valroff [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 15:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Stop using devilspie and benefit from OB features

8 years agoUse volumeicon and devilspie
Julien Valroff [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:41:03 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Use volumeicon and devilspie

8 years agoSome more tweaks and translations
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:07:29 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
Some more tweaks and translations

8 years agoAdd keybing to lock screen
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:07:07 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
Add keybing to lock screen

8 years agoDrop gnome-settings-daemon and xdg-autostart, add fake gnome-session to make gnome...
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:06:34 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
Drop gnome-settings-daemon and xdg-autostart, add fake gnome-session to make gnome-screensaver work

8 years agoFix typo
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 May 2011 05:00:35 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
Fix typo

8 years agoAdd entry for hotot
Julien Valroff [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Add entry for hotot

8 years agoCall xdg-autostart
Julien Valroff [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:17:41 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Call xdg-autostart

8 years agoMake Debian menu work again
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 May 2011 19:12:58 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Make Debian menu work again

8 years agoAdd liferea entry and allows hibernate/suspend from main menu
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:37:18 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Add liferea entry and allows hibernate/suspend from main menu

8 years agoMinor adjustments
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:36:45 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Minor adjustments

8 years agoAllows use og ssh-agent through gnome-keyring
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Allows use og ssh-agent through gnome-keyring

8 years agoCall xrdb on start
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:28:51 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Call xrdb on start

8 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 04:58:08 +0000 (06:58 +0200)]
Initial commit