dotfiles/openbox.git
8 years agoUse clipit again
Julien Valroff [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:25:54 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Use clipit again

8 years agoEnsures tmux doesn't start twice
Julien Valroff [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:33:16 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Ensures tmux doesn't start twice

8 years agoSwitch to tmux from screen
Julien Valroff [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:55:28 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Switch to tmux from screen

8 years agoI now have 2 desktops only...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
I now have 2 desktops only...

9 years agoMove JAVA_OPTS from zshrc to openbox startup script
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Move JAVA_OPTS from zshrc to openbox startup script

9 years agoFix export of the DBUS information
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Fix export of the DBUS  information

9 years agoUse 2 desktops only
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 07:34:44 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Use 2 desktops only

9 years agoUse screen to start offlineimap
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 07:34:35 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Use screen to start offlineimap

9 years agoBack to xscreensaver and xfce4-power-manager, after having looked at gnome-power...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 18:39:13 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Back to xscreensaver and xfce4-power-manager, after having looked at gnome-power-manager 3.0

9 years agoRemove liferea entries
Julien Valroff [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 16:40:56 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Remove liferea entries

9 years agoAdd new keybindings for usual applications
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 10:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Add new keybindings for usual applications

9 years agoSwitch to gnome-screensaver ... again
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 07:46:05 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Switch to gnome-screensaver ... again

9 years ago* start offlineimap with the session
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 07:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
* start offlineimap with the session
* don't use clipit anymore
* reorder how some things start

9 years agoAdd keybinding to minimize applications
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Add keybinding to minimize applications

9 years agoReorder how applications start
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:02:09 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Reorder how applications start

9 years agoBack to xscreensaver
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:28:37 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Back to xscreensaver

9 years agoStop using devilspie and benefit from OB features
Julien Valroff [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 15:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Stop using devilspie and benefit from OB features

9 years agoUse volumeicon and devilspie
Julien Valroff [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:41:03 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Use volumeicon and devilspie

9 years agoSome more tweaks and translations
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:07:29 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
Some more tweaks and translations

9 years agoAdd keybing to lock screen
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:07:07 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
Add keybing to lock screen

9 years agoDrop gnome-settings-daemon and xdg-autostart, add fake gnome-session to make gnome...
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:06:34 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
Drop gnome-settings-daemon and xdg-autostart, add fake gnome-session to make gnome-screensaver work

9 years agoFix typo
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 May 2011 05:00:35 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
Fix typo

9 years agoAdd entry for hotot
Julien Valroff [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Add entry for hotot

9 years agoCall xdg-autostart
Julien Valroff [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:17:41 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Call xdg-autostart

9 years agoMake Debian menu work again
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 May 2011 19:12:58 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Make Debian menu work again

9 years agoAdd liferea entry and allows hibernate/suspend from main menu
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:37:18 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Add liferea entry and allows hibernate/suspend from main menu

9 years agoMinor adjustments
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:36:45 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Minor adjustments

9 years agoAllows use og ssh-agent through gnome-keyring
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Allows use og ssh-agent through gnome-keyring

9 years agoCall xrdb on start
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:28:51 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Call xrdb on start

9 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 04:58:08 +0000 (06:58 +0200)]
Initial commit