dotfiles/offlineimap.git
18 months agoUpdate for new server configuration master
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 16:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Update for new server configuration

3 years agoTrust CA Cert rather than specific cert fingerprint
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 08:56:11 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Trust CA Cert rather than specific cert fingerprint

3 years agoFolder name translation
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 08:53:21 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Folder name translation

3 years agoUpdate credentials
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 May 2015 07:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Update credentials

5 years agoRenamed folders
Julien Valroff [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 19:55:56 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Renamed folders

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 08:21:20 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host ares

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 10:34:52 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host ares

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 10:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host ares

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 10:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host ares

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 09:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 09:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 09:18:39 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 09:16:39 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 08:19:00 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 08:13:31 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 13:40:58 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 13:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:36:06 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:35:06 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:34:06 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

6 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 06:43:54 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 06:39:47 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 11:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2012 06:06:48 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2012 06:05:48 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2012 06:04:00 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2012 06:04:00 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2012 06:02:59 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2012 05:26:26 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 4 May 2012 20:48:45 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 4 May 2012 20:47:45 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 4 May 2012 20:47:45 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 4 May 2012 20:46:45 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 4 May 2012 20:45:45 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 4 May 2012 20:38:14 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 4 May 2012 20:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 4 May 2012 20:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 4 May 2012 18:52:12 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 4 May 2012 18:51:11 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 May 2012 09:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 May 2012 09:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 May 2012 09:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host gaia

6 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 May 2012 09:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 18:57:45 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 10:43:01 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host nix
Julien Valroff [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 15:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host nix

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 14:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimap.py changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares
Julien Valroff [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 15:33:39 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Autocommit of all changes since last autosync startup on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host nix
Julien Valroff [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:11:23 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host nix

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 18:00:58 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 20:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 08:15:00 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host nix
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:09:35 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host nix

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 11:59:24 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:24:48 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/offlineimap/.offlineimaprc changed on host gaia

7 years agoFix URL
Julien Valroff [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:54:39 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Fix URL

7 years agoDo 10 quick updates
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Do 10 quick updates

7 years agoMinor changes
Julien Valroff [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:31:04 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Minor changes

7 years agoAllow to fallback to netrc even if gneomkeyring module is there, but not usable
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Allow to fallback to netrc even if gneomkeyring module is there, but not usable

7 years agoRevert "Use socktimeout option"
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Revert "Use socktimeout option"

This reverts commit e3de7576f018fce7f01d1375a5c81f8dd918e0f2.

7 years agoCall notmuch from a postysnc hook
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 07:51:38 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Call notmuch from a postysnc hook

7 years agoUse socktimeout option
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 07:35:32 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Use socktimeout option

7 years agoAdjust autorefresh settings
Julien Valroff [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 19:05:01 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Adjust autorefresh settings

7 years agoFix default UI
Julien Valroff [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:01:57 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
Fix default UI

7 years agoQuicker updates
Julien Valroff [Sun, 1 May 2011 05:46:41 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Quicker updates

8 years agoMake mutt mailboxes file clearer
Julien Valroff [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:17:27 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Make mutt mailboxes file clearer

8 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Initial commit