dotfiles/oblogout.git
7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host... master
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 20:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host ares

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.kirya.net/git/dotfiles/oblogout
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 14:12:17 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.kirya.net/git/dotfiles/oblogout

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 14:11:51 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 14:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:42:50 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:41:50 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/oblogout/oblogout.conf changed on host ares

7 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 10:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Initial commit