dotfiles/gsimplecal.git
7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/gsimplecal/config changed on host ares master
Julien Valroff [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:45:49 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/gsimplecal/config changed on host ares

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/gsimplecal/config changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 09:23:07 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/gsimplecal/config changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/gsimplecal/config changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 08:58:35 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/gsimplecal/config changed on host gaia

7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/gsimplecal/config changed on host gaia
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 08:57:34 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/gsimplecal/config changed on host gaia

7 years agoDisplay week numbers
Julien Valroff [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 13:20:13 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Display week numbers

7 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 18:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Initial commit