dotfiles/gnupg.git
7 years agoChange default keyserver master
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 May 2011 20:22:08 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Change default keyserver

8 years agoRemove comment
Julien Valroff [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:27:51 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Remove comment

8 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:37:28 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Initial commit