dotfiles/debian.git
7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/debian/.reportbugrc changed on host ares master
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 17:46:43 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/debian/.reportbugrc changed on host ares

7 years agoUse /var/cache/pbuilder as basedir
Julien Valroff [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 06:24:21 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Use /var/cache/pbuilder as basedir

7 years agoAdd dch option
Julien Valroff [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:32:22 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Add dch option

7 years agoUse cdbootstrap by default
Julien Valroff [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 05:54:04 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Use cdbootstrap by default

7 years agoDo not filter all imports
Julien Valroff [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:25:36 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Do not filter all imports

7 years agoRemove -backports hook
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Remove -backports hook

8 years agoMinor adjustments
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 12:19:40 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Minor adjustments

8 years agoRemove unused and useless hook
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:30:28 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Remove unused and useless hook

8 years agoAdd --pedantic to lintian call
Julien Valroff [Sun, 8 May 2011 12:22:55 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Add --pedantic to lintian call

8 years agoEnable hook
Julien Valroff [Sun, 8 May 2011 12:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Enable hook

8 years agoNew release string lowercase
Julien Valroff [Mon, 2 May 2011 06:34:41 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
New release string lowercase

8 years agoAutomatically ignore debian/ dir from upstream tarball when importing
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 06:42:23 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Automatically ignore debian/ dir from upstream tarball when importing

8 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Initial commit