dotfiles/conky.git
7 years agoAutocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/conky/.conkyrc changed on host gaia master
Julien Valroff [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 20:00:58 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Autocommit of file /home/julien/.dotfiles/conky/.conkyrc changed on host gaia

7 years agoMinor changes
Julien Valroff [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Minor changes

7 years agoDrop MPD information
Julien Valroff [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 05:53:45 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Drop MPD information

7 years agoSimplify main config file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 12:39:15 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Simplify main config file

7 years agoMinor fixes
Julien Valroff [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:40:11 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Minor fixes

7 years agoTotally re-worked configuration - now displays everything on one line on top of the...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 May 2011 18:52:50 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Totally re-worked configuration - now displays everything on one line on top of the screen

8 years agoFix error
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 May 2011 19:00:47 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Fix error

8 years agoInitial commit
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 06:54:16 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Initial commit