dotfiles/bash.git
2 months agoForce coloured prompt master
Julien Valroff [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 10:14:21 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Force coloured prompt

14 months agoAdd dedicated alias file
Julien Valroff [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 14:53:29 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Add dedicated alias file

14 months agoAdd private directories to /home/julien/scripts:/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr...
Julien Valroff [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:01:31 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Add private directories to /home/julien/scripts:/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin:/usr/games:/usr/local/games:/snap/bin

14 months agoAdd .profile file to the repo
Julien Valroff [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 16:51:15 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Add .profile file to the repo

14 months agoNew repository
Julien Valroff [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 15:11:51 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
New repository