debian/twident.git
8 years agoUpdate VCS fields master
Julien Valroff [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 06:33:10 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Update VCS fields

8 years agoNew policy 3.9.2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 06:02:11 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
New policy 3.9.2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 0.3.0~git20110327.d38316e-1 debian/0.3.0_git20110327.d38316e-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 21:10:22 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.3.0~git20110327.d38316e-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.0~git20110327.d38316e upstream upstream/0.3.0_git20110327.d38316e
Julien Valroff [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 09:42:39 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.0~git20110327.d38316e