debian/sshfp.git
6 years agoFix patch master debian/1.2.2-4
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 08:11:14 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Fix patch

6 years agoAdd patch to actually make use of option -k - thanks to Casper Gielen <C.Gielen@uvt...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 08:09:36 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Add patch to actually make use of option -k - thanks to Casper Gielen <C.Gielen@uvt.nl> (Closes: #697844)

6 years agoFix previously applied patch - thanks to Armin Burchardt <armin@uni-bremen.de> (Close...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 08:04:55 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Fix previously applied patch - thanks to Armin Burchardt <armin@uni-bremen.de> (Closes: #681253)

6 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes needed) debian/1.2.2-3
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 07:43:58 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes needed)

6 years agoActually add patch
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 07:42:07 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Actually add patch

6 years agoApply patch to fix undefined variable - thanks to Ward Vandewege <ward@gnu.org> ...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 07:41:52 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Apply patch to fix undefined variable - thanks to Ward Vandewege <ward@gnu.org> (Closes: #681253)

7 years agoUpdate DEP-5 URI to the final location
Julien Valroff [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:48:15 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Update DEP-5 URI to the final location

7 years agoDrop unconditional dependency on python-argparse which was included in python 2.7...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:38:32 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Drop unconditional dependency on python-argparse which was included in python 2.7 - thanks to Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> (Closes: #653639)

7 years agoAdd patch DEP-3 header debian/1.2.2-2
Julien Valroff [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:44:56 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Add patch DEP-3 header

7 years agoShips dane as dane.py
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:28:51 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Ships dane as dane.py

7 years agoAdd dependencies for dane
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:24:42 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Add dependencies for dane

7 years agoAdd dirs
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:22:04 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Add dirs

7 years agoShips daneldnsx.py and add a wrapper around dane (Closes: #648659)
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Ships daneldnsx.py and add a wrapper around dane (Closes: #648659)

7 years agoAlso ships daneldnsx.py (Closes: #648659)
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:13:19 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Also ships daneldnsx.py (Closes: #648659)

7 years agoUpdate DEP-5 uri
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Update DEP-5 uri

7 years agoMerge previous changelog entries debian/1.2.2-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 06:20:26 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Merge previous changelog entries

7 years agoBump changelog
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 06:17:23 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Bump changelog

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.2.2'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 06:14:11 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.2.2'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.2 upstream upstream/1.2.2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 06:14:11 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.2

7 years agoRemove X-Python-Version field as I am unsure which is the minimum supported python...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 07:12:34 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Remove X-Python-Version field as I am unsure which is the minimum supported python version

7 years agoRemove useless empty dh_auto_build override
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 06:44:49 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Remove useless empty dh_auto_build override

7 years agoFix watch file
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 19:26:08 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Fix watch file

8 years agoUpdate for the new release debian/1.2.1-1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Update for the new release

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.1 upstream/1.2.1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:30:18 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.1

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.2.1'
Julien Valroff [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:30:18 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.2.1'

8 years agoUpdate VCS fields
Julien Valroff [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 06:32:25 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Update VCS fields

8 years agoUpdate package description to state new dane utility
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 20:05:59 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Update package description to state new dane utility

8 years agoBetter use manpages shipped in the orig tarball
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 19:57:33 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Better use manpages shipped in the orig tarball

8 years agoNo need to call `make all`
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 19:56:13 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
No need to call `make all`

8 years agoDo not call make clean
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 19:50:31 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Do not call make clean

8 years agoUpdate for the new release
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 19:42:54 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Update for the new release

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 15:15:59 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

Conflicts:
Makefile
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/rules

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.0 upstream/1.2.0
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 15:09:11 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.0

8 years agoNew policy 3.9.2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 06:01:53 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
New policy 3.9.2

8 years agoSwitch to dh_python2
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 17:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Switch to dh_python2

8 years agoUpdate DEP5 format version
Julien Valroff [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Update DEP5 format version

8 years agoBump debhelper compat to 8 debian/1.1.6-3
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 14:16:07 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compat to 8

8 years agoUpdate copyright information
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:59:30 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Update copyright information

8 years agoRemove unused substvar from control file
Julien Valroff [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:26:37 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Remove unused substvar from control file

8 years agoUpdate copyright
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:28:17 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Update copyright

8 years agoReplace my email address in patches
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:22:14 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Replace my email address in patches

8 years agoIgnore quilt dir
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:16:02 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Ignore quilt dir

8 years agoUpdate my email address debian/1.1.6-2
Julien Valroff [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 06:07:26 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Update my email address

8 years agoFix watch file
Julien Valroff [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 05:46:14 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
Fix watch file

8 years agoPass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source
Julien Valroff [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:34:09 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Pass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source

8 years agoRename patch to better reflect what it does debian/1.1.6-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 16:40:43 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Rename patch to better reflect what it does

8 years agoUse the manpage shipped in the tarball
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 16:37:01 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Use the manpage shipped in the tarball

8 years agoPass --unapply-patches to dpkg-source before build
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 16:35:28 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Pass --unapply-patches to dpkg-source before build

8 years agoClean orig tree
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 16:23:32 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Clean orig tree

8 years agoAdd quilt headers to the new patch
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 05:42:57 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
Add quilt headers to the new patch

8 years agoFix previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 05:40:05 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Fix previous commit

8 years agoAdd patch to keep original sshfp.1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 05:38:28 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Add patch to keep original sshfp.1

8 years agoFixes for the new release
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 05:01:35 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
Fixes for the new release

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.1.6'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 04:48:08 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.1.6'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.6 upstream/1.1.6
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 04:39:25 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.6

8 years agoBump changelog timestamp debian/1.1.3-3
Julien Valroff [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 19:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Bump changelog timestamp

8 years agoThanks the author of the patch in the changelog
Julien Valroff [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 11:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Thanks the author of the patch in the changelog

8 years agoAdd patch to avoid deprecation warnings with python 2.6
Julien Valroff [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 11:16:50 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Add patch to avoid deprecation warnings with python 2.6

8 years agoNew Policy
Julien Valroff [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:10:00 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
New Policy

9 years agoBump Debian policy version to 3.8.4
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 08:07:08 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Bump Debian policy version to 3.8.4

9 years agoAdded © signs to copyright file debian/1.1.3-2
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:44:54 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Added © signs to copyright file

9 years agoUpdated copyright for Debian packaging
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:42:04 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Updated copyright for Debian packaging

9 years agoUpdated changelog
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:55:20 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Updated changelog

9 years agoDocumented changelog
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 09:04:25 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Documented changelog

9 years agoUse dh override feature
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 09:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Use dh override feature

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.3 upstream/1.1.3
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:35:52 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.3

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.1.3'
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:35:52 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.1.3'

9 years agoInitial upstream branch.
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:35:44 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Initial upstream branch.

9 years agoUpdated VCS-* fields for GIT
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 11:33:01 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Updated VCS-* fields for GIT

9 years agoSwitched to 3.0 (quilt) package format
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 08:17:26 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
Switched to 3.0 (quilt) package format

10 years agoUpdated for new policy 3.8.1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 07:50:05 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
Updated for new policy 3.8.1

10 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk debian/1.1.3-1
Julien Valroff [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 16:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk

10 years ago[svn-inject] Forking sshfp source to Trunk
Julien Valroff [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 16:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Forking sshfp source to Trunk

10 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of sshfp
Julien Valroff [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 16:35:03 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of sshfp