debian/rts5139.git
7 years agoUpdate DEP-5 URI to the final location master
Julien Valroff [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:47:29 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Update DEP-5 URI to the final location

7 years agoAdd patch to revert some upstream changes debian/1.04+linux-next-git20111216.8c891fa-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 14:31:23 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Add patch to revert some upstream changes

7 years agoOops - fix it again
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:51:08 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Oops - fix it again

7 years agofix patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
fix patch

7 years agoSimplify dkms.conf file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:08:45 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Simplify dkms.conf file

7 years agoFix version handling in rules file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 12:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Fix version handling in rules file

7 years agoAdd patch to allow build with kernel versions < 3.2
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Add patch to allow build with kernel versions < 3.2

7 years agoFix URI to linux-next git repository
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 12:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Fix URI to linux-next git repository

7 years agoMake use of dh_dkms and frop rts5139-source package
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 12:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Make use of dh_dkms and frop rts5139-source package

7 years agoNew upstream release
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 12:41:24 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
New upstream release

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.04+linux-next-git20111216.8c891fa'
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 12:41:06 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.04+linux-next-git20111216.8c891fa'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.04+linux-next-git20111216.8c891fa upstream/1.04+linux-next-git20111216.8c891fa
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 12:41:06 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.04+linux-next-git20111216.8c891fa

7 years agoUse versioned DEP-5 uri
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Use versioned DEP-5 uri

7 years agoFix copyright information
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:13:19 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Fix copyright information

7 years agoImported Debian patch 1.0.4-1 debian/1.0.4-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 13:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.0.4-1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.4 upstream upstream/1.0.4
Julien Valroff [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 13:42:22 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.4