debian/rapid-photo-downloader.git
5 years agoBump standard version to 3.9.5 master debian/0.4.10-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 08:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Bump standard version to 3.9.5

5 years agoNew upstream release
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 08:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
New upstream release

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.10'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 08:07:11 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.10'

Upstream version 0.4.10

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.10 upstream upstream/0.4.10
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 08:07:10 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.10

6 years agoBump standard version to 3.9.4 (no changes needed) debian/0.4.7-1
Julien Valroff [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:52:00 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Bump standard version to 3.9.4 (no changes needed)

6 years agoNew upstream release
Julien Valroff [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:49:02 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
New upstream release

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.7'
Julien Valroff [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:48:26 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.7'

Upstream version 0.4.7

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.7 upstream/0.4.7
Julien Valroff [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.7

6 years agoTarget unstable debian/0.4.6-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 18:03:36 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Target unstable

6 years agoUpdated changelog
Julien Valroff [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Updated changelog

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.6'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:54:39 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.6'

Upstream version 0.4.6

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.6 upstream/0.4.6
Julien Valroff [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:54:38 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.6

7 years agoAdd dependency on exiv2 (thanks to Damon Lynch for spotting this) debian/0.4.5-3
Julien Valroff [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 08:38:30 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Add dependency on exiv2 (thanks to Damon Lynch for spotting this)

7 years agoDepends on python-dbus (Closes: #693753) debian/0.4.5-2
Julien Valroff [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 05:36:38 +0000 (06:36 +0100)]
Depends on python-dbus (Closes: #693753)

7 years agoTarget unstable debian/0.4.5-1
Julien Valroff [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Target unstable

7 years agoNew upstream release
Julien Valroff [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:48:07 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
New upstream release

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.5'
Julien Valroff [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:47:28 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.5'

Upstream version 0.4.5

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.5 upstream/0.4.5
Julien Valroff [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:47:26 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.5

7 years agoBump standard version to 3.9.3 (no changes needed) debian/0.4.4-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 05:49:08 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Bump standard version to 3.9.3 (no changes needed)

7 years agoUpdate changelog
Julien Valroff [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 05:44:57 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Update changelog

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.4'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 05:43:58 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.4'

Upstream version 0.4.4

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.4 upstream/0.4.4
Julien Valroff [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 05:43:56 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.4

7 years agoUpdate DEP-5 URI to the final location
Julien Valroff [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:46:52 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Update DEP-5 URI to the final location

7 years agoNew upstream release debian/0.4.3-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 06:59:16 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
New upstream release

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.4.3'
Julien Valroff [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 06:54:47 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.4.3'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.3 upstream/0.4.3
Julien Valroff [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 06:54:46 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.3

8 years agoBump changelog debian/0.4.2-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 05:08:57 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Bump changelog

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.4.2'
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 05:08:32 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.4.2'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.2 upstream/0.4.2
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 05:08:31 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.2

8 years agoUpdate DEP-5 uri
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Update DEP-5 uri

8 years agoFix X-Python-Version field to state python 2.6 and 2.7 are supported debian/0.4.1-2
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 15:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Fix X-Python-Version field to state python 2.6 and 2.7 are supported

8 years agoActually pass version to pod2man
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 06:26:28 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Actually pass version to pod2man

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.1+bzr402
Julien Valroff [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.1+bzr402

8 years agoPoint to GPL-2 license text in debian/copyright debian/0.4.1-1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:17:15 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Point to GPL-2 license text in debian/copyright

8 years agoFix duplicate entries in dependencies
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:15:15 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Fix duplicate entries in dependencies

8 years agoBump changelog for new release
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:07:25 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Bump changelog for new release

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.4.1'
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:05:08 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.4.1'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.1 upstream/0.4.1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:05:06 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.1

8 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.4.0-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.4.0'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.4.0'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0 upstream/0.4.0
Julien Valroff [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:38:33 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0

8 years agoMerge branch 'experimental'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:38:10 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'experimental'

8 years agoUpdate VCS fields
Julien Valroff [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 06:31:19 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Update VCS fields

8 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.4.0_rc1-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 07:22:13 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 07:14:47 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into experimental
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 06:23:36 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into experimental

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0~rc1 upstream/0.4.0_rc1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 06:23:19 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0~rc1

8 years agoAdd menu file
Julien Valroff [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 16:41:14 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Add menu file

8 years agoSimplify rules
Julien Valroff [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 17:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Simplify rules

8 years agoSimplify rules
Julien Valroff [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 17:33:25 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Simplify rules

8 years agoBump changelog debian/0.4.0_beta1-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 14:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Bump changelog

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.4.0_beta1' into experimental
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 14:39:17 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.4.0_beta1' into experimental

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0~beta1 upstream/0.4.0_beta1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 14:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0~beta1

8 years agoNew policy 3.9.2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 06:00:06 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
New policy 3.9.2

8 years agoNew policy 3.9.2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 05:59:21 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
New policy 3.9.2

8 years agoBump changelog debian/0.3.6-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:15:13 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
Bump changelog

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.3.6'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:12:49 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.3.6'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.6 upstream/0.3.6
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:12:47 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.6

8 years agoBump changelog debian/0.4.0_alpha4-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:10:53 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
Bump changelog

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.4.0_alpha4' into experimental
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:09:55 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.4.0_alpha4' into experimental

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0~alpha4 upstream/0.4.0_alpha4
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:09:54 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0~alpha4

8 years agoUpdate dependencies for the new release debian/0.4.0_alpha1-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 21:11:03 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Update dependencies for the new release

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.4.0_alpha1' into experimental
Julien Valroff [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 21:07:02 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.4.0_alpha1' into experimental

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0~alpha1 upstream/0.4.0_alpha1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 21:07:00 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0~alpha1

8 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.3.5-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 20:55:28 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Update changelog

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.3.5'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 20:52:18 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.3.5'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.5 upstream/0.3.5
Julien Valroff [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 20:52:16 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.5

8 years agoFix Recommends field
Julien Valroff [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 20:52:10 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Fix Recommends field

8 years agoDocument new set up path in the changelog debian/0.3.4-3
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Document new set up path in the changelog

8 years agoBuild depend on python >= 2.6.6-3 as using dh_python2
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:45:44 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Build depend on python >= 2.6.6-3 as using dh_python2

8 years agoNeeds python 2.5 or 2.6 as per rapid/INSTALL
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:44:07 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Needs python 2.5 or 2.6 as per rapid/INSTALL

8 years agoFix previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Fix previous commit

8 years agoSwitch to dh_python2
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Switch to dh_python2

8 years agoUpload to unstable debian/0.3.4-2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 13:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Upload to unstable

8 years agoUpdate DEP5 format version
Julien Valroff [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:43:01 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Update DEP5 format version

8 years agoBump debhelper compat to 8
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 20:28:23 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compat to 8

8 years agoFix copyright
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Fix copyright

8 years agoFix copyright
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 13:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Fix copyright

8 years agoUpdate copyright information
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:54:53 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Update copyright information

8 years ago Update changelog debian/0.3.4-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:58:09 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
 Update changelog

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.3.4'
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:56:35 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.3.4'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.4 upstream/0.3.4
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:56:33 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.4

9 years agoAdd X-Python-Version: field
Julien Valroff [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Add X-Python-Version: field

9 years agoAdd XB-Python-Version to control file
Julien Valroff [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Add XB-Python-Version to control file

9 years agoReplace my email address in patches
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:20:30 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Replace my email address in patches

9 years agoIgnore quilt dir
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Ignore quilt dir

9 years agoRemove DMUA field, now useless
Julien Valroff [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Remove DMUA field, now useless

9 years agoUpdate changelog wrt watch file fixed debian/0.3.3-2
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Update changelog wrt watch file fixed

9 years agoUpdate my email address
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:41:52 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Update my email address

9 years agoPass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source
Julien Valroff [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Pass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source

9 years agoRemove build directory to allow the package to be built twice in a row debian/0.3.3-1
Julien Valroff [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 05:04:51 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Remove build directory to allow the package to be built twice in a row

9 years agoRecommend python-hachoir-metadata
Julien Valroff [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 18:33:33 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Recommend python-hachoir-metadata

9 years agoBump changelog
Julien Valroff [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:43:25 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Bump changelog

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.3.3'
Julien Valroff [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:42:46 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.3.3'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.3 upstream/0.3.3
Julien Valroff [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.3

9 years agoPass --unapply-patches to dpkg-src
Julien Valroff [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 04:55:23 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
Pass --unapply-patches to dpkg-src

9 years agoConvert copyright to DEP5 format
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 06:35:19 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Convert copyright to DEP5 format

9 years agoClean changelog in view of the future upload - target experimental debian/0.3.2-1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:09:04 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Clean changelog in view of the future upload - target experimental

9 years agoBumped changelog
Julien Valroff [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:09:10 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Bumped changelog

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.3.2'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:08:25 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.3.2'