debian/psmouse-elantech.git
7 years agoShorten extended description line master
Julien Valroff [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 06:35:32 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
Shorten extended description line

7 years agoUse versioned DEP-5 uri
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:36:36 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Use versioned DEP-5 uri

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.1-1 debian/0.1-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:32:51 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.1-1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1 upstream upstream/0.1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1