debian/pino.git
8 years agoUpload to unstable debian/0.2.11-9
Julien Valroff [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 06:08:53 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Upload to unstable

8 years agoTransition to webkit 1.3 (Closes: #635422)
Julien Valroff [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 19:11:38 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Transition to webkit 1.3 (Closes: #635422)

8 years agoFix FTBFS on Ubuntu (Closes: #635152): build depends on valac-0.10 instead of valac... debian/0.2.11-7
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 12:55:43 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Fix FTBFS on Ubuntu (Closes: #635152): build depends on valac-0.10 instead of valac (<< 0.11)

8 years agoTarget experimental debian/0.2.11-6
Julien Valroff [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 06:59:39 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Target experimental

8 years agoFix typo
Julien Valroff [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 06:45:09 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Fix typo

8 years agoAdjust build dependencies
Julien Valroff [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 06:33:55 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Adjust build dependencies

8 years agoDo not use vala 0.10 libnotify VAPI
Julien Valroff [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 06:14:38 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Do not use vala 0.10 libnotify VAPI

8 years agoActually use custom libnotify.vapi
Julien Valroff [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 06:07:31 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Actually use custom libnotify.vapi

8 years agoUMake use of libnotify.vapi taken from valac-0.12
Julien Valroff [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 05:56:06 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
UMake use of libnotify.vapi taken from valac-0.12

8 years agoAdd patch to fix FTBFS with libnotify 0.7
Julien Valroff [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:27:12 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Add patch to fix FTBFS with libnotify 0.7

8 years agoBuild against libnotify-dev 0.7
Julien Valroff [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:20:09 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Build against libnotify-dev 0.7

8 years agoImprove copyright information
Julien Valroff [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:17:23 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Improve copyright information

8 years agoUpdate VCS fields debian/0.2.11-5
Julien Valroff [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 06:29:53 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Update VCS fields

8 years agoOops
Julien Valroff [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 16:37:26 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Oops

8 years agoAdd menu file
Julien Valroff [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 16:33:45 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Add menu file

8 years agoNew policy 3.9.2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 05:58:50 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
New policy 3.9.2

8 years agoUpdate DEP5 format version
Julien Valroff [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:37:02 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Update DEP5 format version

8 years agoRefresh patches
Julien Valroff [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 15:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Refresh patches

8 years agoUpdate patch headers to state correct email address debian/0.2.11-4
Julien Valroff [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 13:25:34 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Update patch headers to state correct email address

8 years agoApply patches from upstream bug tracker to allow build with recent vala versions
Julien Valroff [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 13:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Apply patches from upstream bug tracker to allow build with recent vala versions

8 years agoBump debhelper compat to 8
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 08:50:53 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compat to 8

8 years agoUpdate copyright as per latest DEP5 debian/0.2.11-2
Julien Valroff [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 17:34:10 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Update copyright as per latest DEP5

8 years agoAdd patch to fix Spanish translation
Julien Valroff [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 17:17:43 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Add patch to fix Spanish translation

8 years agoFix copyright
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 13:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Fix copyright

8 years agoUpdate copyright information
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Update copyright information

8 years agoReplace my email address in patches
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:19:47 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Replace my email address in patches

8 years agoIgnore quilt dir
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:15:56 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Ignore quilt dir

8 years agoRemove DMUA field, now useless
Julien Valroff [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:49:33 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Remove DMUA field, now useless

8 years agoUpdate my email address
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:40:27 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Update my email address

8 years agoAdd local-options file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Add local-options file

9 years agoMove git repository
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:40:27 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Move git repository

9 years agoSet myself as maintainer, drop Cristian
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:39:49 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Set myself as maintainer, drop Cristian

9 years agoRevert watch file to not use the redirector for Google Code now that things are fixed
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 05:18:02 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Revert watch file to not use the redirector for Google Code now that things are fixed

9 years agoUpdate changelog timestamp
Julien Valroff [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Update changelog timestamp

9 years agoRemove & from tags as they cause issue when displaying \
Julien Valroff [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:50:10 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Remove & from tags as they cause issue when displaying \

9 years agoNew Policy
Julien Valroff [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
New Policy

9 years agoUpdate changelog timestamp debian/0.2.11-1
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Update changelog timestamp

9 years agoremove patches merged upstream
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
remove patches merged upstream

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.11'
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.11'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.11 upstream/0.2.11
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.11

9 years agoBump to Policy 3.9.0 - no changes needed debian/0.2.10-1
Julien Valroff [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:35:00 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Bump to Policy 3.9.0 - no changes needed

9 years agoSome more improvements for the tags/nicknames/groups regexp's
Julien Valroff [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:30:30 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Some more improvements for the tags/nicknames/groups regexp's

9 years agodebian/watch: use googlecode.debian.net redirector.
Cristian Greco [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 22:50:49 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
debian/watch: use googlecode.debian.net redirector.

9 years agodebian/copyright: add myself to copyright owners.
Cristian Greco [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 22:19:24 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
debian/copyright: add myself to copyright owners.

9 years agodebian/control: swap Maintainer: and Uploaders: field to let my AM upload the package...
Cristian Greco [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 22:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
debian/control: swap Maintainer: and Uploaders: field to let my AM upload the package with DMUA flag on, thanks Julien.

9 years agoAdd .gitignore file and remove .pc quilt directory.
Cristian Greco [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 15:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Add .gitignore file and remove .pc quilt directory.

9 years agoUse libindicate now that it is in Debian
Julien Valroff [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 05:11:48 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Use libindicate now that it is in Debian

9 years agoAllow / in the regexes for search/groups
Julien Valroff [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 04:43:51 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Allow / in the regexes for search/groups

9 years agoRemove useless patches
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 14:19:10 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Remove useless patches

9 years agoMerge regex patches and improve the regex again
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 13:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Merge regex patches and improve the regex again

9 years agoFix commit 3f5fb3a5aa8eb893e84bc0241d0772ae8ac61866
Julien Valroff [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:44:27 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Fix commit 3f5fb3a5aa8eb893e84bc0241d0772ae8ac61866

9 years agoAdd patch to improve the regex used for identi.ca groups
Julien Valroff [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 17:24:14 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Add patch to improve the regex used for identi.ca groups

9 years agoTags can also contain a .
Julien Valroff [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 16:27:10 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Tags can also contain a .

9 years agoImprove search regex
Julien Valroff [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 18:42:07 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Improve search regex

9 years agoGroup names can also contain -
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 18:29:17 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Group names can also contain -

9 years agoChange back to previous search regex
Julien Valroff [Mon, 31 May 2010 18:23:05 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Change back to previous search regex

9 years agoAdd - as a possible character in urls
Julien Valroff [Mon, 31 May 2010 04:39:11 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
Add - as a possible character in urls

9 years agoAdd patch to improve the regex used to detect the urls within statuses/notices
Julien Valroff [Sun, 30 May 2010 14:16:19 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Add patch to improve the regex used to detect the urls within statuses/notices

9 years agoRename patches
Julien Valroff [Sat, 29 May 2010 10:57:30 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Rename patches

9 years agoAdd StartupNotify in Desktop file
Julien Valroff [Sat, 29 May 2010 06:42:45 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Add StartupNotify in Desktop file

9 years agoClean up quilt patches
Julien Valroff [Sat, 29 May 2010 06:36:12 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Clean up quilt patches

9 years agoFix (again) regex for identi.ca tags
Julien Valroff [Sat, 29 May 2010 06:30:54 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Fix (again) regex for identi.ca tags

9 years agoTarget experimental
Julien Valroff [Wed, 26 May 2010 18:39:39 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Target experimental

9 years agoRemove patch merged upstream
Julien Valroff [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:06:21 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Remove patch merged upstream

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.10 upstream/0.2.10
Julien Valroff [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.10

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.10'
Julien Valroff [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.10'

9 years agoFix previous change debian/0.2.9-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 20:37:34 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Fix previous change

9 years agoComplete previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 20:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Complete previous commit

9 years agoAlso allow to get own information & timeline when clicking on its own avatar
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 20:17:02 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Also allow to get own information & timeline when clicking on its own avatar

9 years agoAdd bug information to the previous committed patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 19:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Add bug information to the previous committed patch

9 years agoAdd patch to allow current user to see her own info & timeline
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 18:40:11 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Add patch to allow current user to see her own info & timeline

9 years agoMark both latest patches as forwarded
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 13:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Mark both latest patches as forwarded

9 years agoFix previous patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 13:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Fix previous patch

9 years agoAdd patches to fix identi.ca tags and twitter searches
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 13:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Add patches to fix identi.ca tags and twitter searches

9 years agoHopefully final fix
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:17:03 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Hopefully final fix

9 years agoNew fix
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:13:02 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
New fix

9 years agoFix previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:09:55 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Fix previous commit

9 years agoImprove patch to chmod existing accounts.xml file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Improve patch to chmod existing accounts.xml file

9 years agoAdd description to previously committed patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 11:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Add description to previously committed patch

9 years agoAdd patch to try and fix crashes with PA
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 11:35:43 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Add patch to try and fix crashes with PA

9 years agoAdd description to the previously committed patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 11:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Add description to the previously committed patch

9 years agoActually commit the patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 11:19:47 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Actually commit the patch

9 years agoApply patch to male accounts file only readable by its owner
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 11:19:11 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Apply patch to male accounts file only readable by its owner

9 years agoFix rules file
Julien Valroff [Mon, 17 May 2010 19:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Fix rules file

9 years agoAmend description to remove Linux and add StatusNet support
Julien Valroff [Mon, 17 May 2010 19:04:51 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Amend description to remove Linux and add StatusNet support

9 years agofix watch file for Google Code new download page
Julien Valroff [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
fix watch file for Google Code new download page

9 years agodebian/changelog: switch back to standard wording for initial upload.
Cristian Greco [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:07:15 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
debian/changelog: switch back to standard wording for initial upload.

9 years agodebian/rules: use dh_install -X to list useless files.
Cristian Greco [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:01:14 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
debian/rules: use dh_install -X to list useless files.

9 years agodebian/rules: pass --as-needed to configure.
Cristian Greco [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:53:53 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
debian/rules: pass --as-needed to configure.

9 years agodebian/control: reorder and fix (build-)deps.
Cristian Greco [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
debian/control: reorder and fix (build-)deps.

9 years agoUpdate copyright information (still needs to be checked)
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:08:44 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Update copyright information (still needs to be checked)

9 years agoMinor improvement of the manpage
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 19:16:39 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Minor improvement of the manpage

9 years agoDo not build debug symbols by default
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 19:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Do not build debug symbols by default

9 years agoBuild debug symbols
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Build debug symbols

9 years agoAdjust build deps versions
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:51:21 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Adjust build deps versions

9 years agoDo not install useless files
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:16:22 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Do not install useless files

9 years agoBuild depend on cmake
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Build depend on cmake

9 years agoRemove patch - merged upstream
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Remove patch - merged upstream

9 years agoNew build system
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:59:13 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
New build system

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.9'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.9'