debian/pino.git
7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.11+dfsg upstream upstream/0.2.11+dfsg
Julien Valroff [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:50:41 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.11+dfsg

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.85+hg40 upstream/0.2.85+hg40
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 11:29:29 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.85+hg40

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.85+hg33 upstream/0.2.85+hg33
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:54:28 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.85+hg33

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.85 upstream/0.2.85
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:48:47 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.85

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.85
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:48:12 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.85

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.85
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:46:54 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.85

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3~20101226
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3~20101226

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3~20101209
Julien Valroff [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:10:19 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3~20101209

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3~20101209
Julien Valroff [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:10:03 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3~20101209

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3~20100924
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:58:57 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3~20100924

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.11 upstream/0.2.11
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.11

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.10 upstream/0.2.10
Julien Valroff [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.10

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.9 upstream/0.2.9
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.9

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.8 upstream/0.2.8
Julien Valroff [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:07:55 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.8

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.7 upstream/0.2.7
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 May 2010 06:33:45 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.7

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.6 upstream/0.2.6
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 10:31:34 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.6

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.5 upstream/0.2.5
Julien Valroff [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 12:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.5

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.4 upstream/0.2.4
Julien Valroff [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 17:44:08 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.4

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.1 upstream/0.2.1
Julien Valroff [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:48:33 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.0 upstream/0.2.0
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 12:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.0