debian/pino.git
7 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.11+dfsg.orig.tar.gz pristine-tar
Julien Valroff [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:50:42 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.11+dfsg.orig.tar.gz

8 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.85+hg40.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 11:29:30 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.85+hg40.orig.tar.gz

8 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.85+hg33.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:54:28 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.85+hg33.orig.tar.gz

8 years agoRemove unused pristine-tar files
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Remove unused pristine-tar files

8 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.85.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:48:47 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.85.orig.tar.gz

8 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.85.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:48:12 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.85.orig.tar.gz

8 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.85.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:46:55 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.85.orig.tar.gz

8 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.3~20101226.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:47:34 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.3~20101226.orig.tar.gz

8 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.3~20101209.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:10:19 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.3~20101209.orig.tar.gz

8 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.3~20101209.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:10:03 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.3~20101209.orig.tar.gz

8 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.3~20100924.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:58:57 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.3~20100924.orig.tar.gz

9 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.11.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.11.orig.tar.gz

9 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.10.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.10.orig.tar.gz

9 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.9.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.9.orig.tar.gz

9 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.8.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:07:57 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.8.orig.tar.gz

9 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.7.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 May 2010 06:33:47 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.7.orig.tar.gz

9 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.6.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 10:31:34 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.6.orig.tar.gz

9 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.5.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 12:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.5.orig.tar.gz

9 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.4.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 17:44:09 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.4.orig.tar.gz

9 years agoRework pristine-tar info for 2.1
Julien Valroff [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 18:00:22 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Rework pristine-tar info for 2.1

9 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.1.orig.tar.bz2
Julien Valroff [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:48:33 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.1.orig.tar.bz2

9 years agopristine-tar data for pino_0.2.0.orig.tar.gz
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 12:45:03 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for pino_0.2.0.orig.tar.gz