debian/pino.git
8 years agoFix typo
Julien Valroff [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 15:43:46 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Fix typo

8 years agoBump changelog
Julien Valroff [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 15:42:27 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Bump changelog

8 years agoMerge latest changes from master
Julien Valroff [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:21:28 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Merge latest changes from master

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into experimental
Julien Valroff [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:15:45 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into experimental

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt
config.h.in
src/account_abstract.vala
src/accounts.vala
src/globals.vala
src/img_cache.vala
src/main.vala
src/main_window.vala
src/status.vala
src/status_box.vala
src/stream_abstract.vala
src/tree_widget.vala
src/twitter_account.vala
src/twitter_stream_home.vala
src/vapi/config.vapi

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3~20101209
Julien Valroff [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:10:19 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3~20101209

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3~20101209
Julien Valroff [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:10:03 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3~20101209

8 years agoMercurial repo sync
Julien Valroff [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 19:46:33 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Mercurial repo sync

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3~20100924
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:58:57 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3~20100924

8 years agoFix typo in copyright
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:56:52 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Fix typo in copyright

8 years agoAdd 0.3 hg snapshot to the experimental branch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 13:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Add 0.3 hg snapshot to the experimental branch

8 years agoMove git repository
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:40:27 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Move git repository

8 years agoSet myself as maintainer, drop Cristian
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:39:49 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Set myself as maintainer, drop Cristian

9 years agoRevert watch file to not use the redirector for Google Code now that things are fixed
Julien Valroff [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 05:18:02 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Revert watch file to not use the redirector for Google Code now that things are fixed

9 years agoUpdate changelog timestamp
Julien Valroff [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Update changelog timestamp

9 years agoRemove & from tags as they cause issue when displaying \
Julien Valroff [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:50:10 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Remove & from tags as they cause issue when displaying \

9 years agoNew Policy
Julien Valroff [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
New Policy

9 years agoUpdate changelog timestamp debian/0.2.11-1
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Update changelog timestamp

9 years agoremove patches merged upstream
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
remove patches merged upstream

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.11 upstream/0.2.11
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.11

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.11'
Julien Valroff [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.11'

9 years agoBump to Policy 3.9.0 - no changes needed debian/0.2.10-1
Julien Valroff [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:35:00 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Bump to Policy 3.9.0 - no changes needed

9 years agoSome more improvements for the tags/nicknames/groups regexp's
Julien Valroff [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:30:30 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Some more improvements for the tags/nicknames/groups regexp's

9 years agodebian/watch: use googlecode.debian.net redirector.
Cristian Greco [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 22:50:49 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
debian/watch: use googlecode.debian.net redirector.

9 years agodebian/copyright: add myself to copyright owners.
Cristian Greco [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 22:19:24 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
debian/copyright: add myself to copyright owners.

9 years agodebian/control: swap Maintainer: and Uploaders: field to let my AM upload the package...
Cristian Greco [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 22:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
debian/control: swap Maintainer: and Uploaders: field to let my AM upload the package with DMUA flag on, thanks Julien.

9 years agoAdd .gitignore file and remove .pc quilt directory.
Cristian Greco [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 15:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Add .gitignore file and remove .pc quilt directory.

9 years agoUse libindicate now that it is in Debian
Julien Valroff [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 05:11:48 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Use libindicate now that it is in Debian

9 years agoAllow / in the regexes for search/groups
Julien Valroff [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 04:43:51 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Allow / in the regexes for search/groups

9 years agoRemove useless patches
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 14:19:10 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Remove useless patches

9 years agoMerge regex patches and improve the regex again
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 13:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Merge regex patches and improve the regex again

9 years agoFix commit 3f5fb3a5aa8eb893e84bc0241d0772ae8ac61866
Julien Valroff [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:44:27 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Fix commit 3f5fb3a5aa8eb893e84bc0241d0772ae8ac61866

9 years agoAdd patch to improve the regex used for identi.ca groups
Julien Valroff [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 17:24:14 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Add patch to improve the regex used for identi.ca groups

9 years agoTags can also contain a .
Julien Valroff [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 16:27:10 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Tags can also contain a .

9 years agoImprove search regex
Julien Valroff [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 18:42:07 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Improve search regex

9 years agoGroup names can also contain -
Julien Valroff [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 18:29:17 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Group names can also contain -

9 years agoChange back to previous search regex
Julien Valroff [Mon, 31 May 2010 18:23:05 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Change back to previous search regex

9 years agoAdd - as a possible character in urls
Julien Valroff [Mon, 31 May 2010 04:39:11 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
Add - as a possible character in urls

9 years agoAdd patch to improve the regex used to detect the urls within statuses/notices
Julien Valroff [Sun, 30 May 2010 14:16:19 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Add patch to improve the regex used to detect the urls within statuses/notices

9 years agoRename patches
Julien Valroff [Sat, 29 May 2010 10:57:30 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Rename patches

9 years agoAdd StartupNotify in Desktop file
Julien Valroff [Sat, 29 May 2010 06:42:45 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Add StartupNotify in Desktop file

9 years agoClean up quilt patches
Julien Valroff [Sat, 29 May 2010 06:36:12 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Clean up quilt patches

9 years agoFix (again) regex for identi.ca tags
Julien Valroff [Sat, 29 May 2010 06:30:54 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Fix (again) regex for identi.ca tags

9 years agoTarget experimental
Julien Valroff [Wed, 26 May 2010 18:39:39 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Target experimental

9 years agoRemove patch merged upstream
Julien Valroff [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:06:21 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Remove patch merged upstream

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.10 upstream/0.2.10
Julien Valroff [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.10

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.10'
Julien Valroff [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.10'

9 years agoFix previous change debian/0.2.9-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 20:37:34 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Fix previous change

9 years agoComplete previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 20:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Complete previous commit

9 years agoAlso allow to get own information & timeline when clicking on its own avatar
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 20:17:02 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Also allow to get own information & timeline when clicking on its own avatar

9 years agoAdd bug information to the previous committed patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 19:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Add bug information to the previous committed patch

9 years agoAdd patch to allow current user to see her own info & timeline
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 18:40:11 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Add patch to allow current user to see her own info & timeline

9 years agoMark both latest patches as forwarded
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 13:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Mark both latest patches as forwarded

9 years agoFix previous patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 13:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Fix previous patch

9 years agoAdd patches to fix identi.ca tags and twitter searches
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 13:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Add patches to fix identi.ca tags and twitter searches

9 years agoHopefully final fix
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:17:03 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Hopefully final fix

9 years agoNew fix
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:13:02 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
New fix

9 years agoFix previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:09:55 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Fix previous commit

9 years agoImprove patch to chmod existing accounts.xml file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Improve patch to chmod existing accounts.xml file

9 years agoAdd description to previously committed patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 11:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Add description to previously committed patch

9 years agoAdd patch to try and fix crashes with PA
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 11:35:43 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Add patch to try and fix crashes with PA

9 years agoAdd description to the previously committed patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 11:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Add description to the previously committed patch

9 years agoActually commit the patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 11:19:47 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Actually commit the patch

9 years agoApply patch to male accounts file only readable by its owner
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 May 2010 11:19:11 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Apply patch to male accounts file only readable by its owner

9 years agoFix rules file
Julien Valroff [Mon, 17 May 2010 19:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Fix rules file

9 years agoAmend description to remove Linux and add StatusNet support
Julien Valroff [Mon, 17 May 2010 19:04:51 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Amend description to remove Linux and add StatusNet support

9 years agofix watch file for Google Code new download page
Julien Valroff [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
fix watch file for Google Code new download page

9 years agodebian/changelog: switch back to standard wording for initial upload.
Cristian Greco [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:07:15 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
debian/changelog: switch back to standard wording for initial upload.

9 years agodebian/rules: use dh_install -X to list useless files.
Cristian Greco [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:01:14 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
debian/rules: use dh_install -X to list useless files.

9 years agodebian/rules: pass --as-needed to configure.
Cristian Greco [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:53:53 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
debian/rules: pass --as-needed to configure.

9 years agodebian/control: reorder and fix (build-)deps.
Cristian Greco [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
debian/control: reorder and fix (build-)deps.

9 years agoUpdate copyright information (still needs to be checked)
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:08:44 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Update copyright information (still needs to be checked)

9 years agoMinor improvement of the manpage
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 19:16:39 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Minor improvement of the manpage

9 years agoDo not build debug symbols by default
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 19:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Do not build debug symbols by default

9 years agoBuild debug symbols
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Build debug symbols

9 years agoAdjust build deps versions
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:51:21 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Adjust build deps versions

9 years agoDo not install useless files
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:16:22 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Do not install useless files

9 years agoBuild depend on cmake
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Build depend on cmake

9 years agoRemove patch - merged upstream
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Remove patch - merged upstream

9 years agoNew build system
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:59:13 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
New build system

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.9'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.9'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.9 upstream/0.2.9
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.9

9 years agoAdd DM-Upload-Allowed field
Julien Valroff [Thu, 13 May 2010 08:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Add DM-Upload-Allowed field

9 years agoRemoves previous changelog entries
Julien Valroff [Thu, 13 May 2010 08:00:45 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Removes previous changelog entries

9 years agoState that the bug has been forwarded upstream
Julien Valroff [Thu, 13 May 2010 08:00:08 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
State that the bug has been forwarded upstream

9 years agoAdd Cristian Greco as uploader
Julien Valroff [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:31:30 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Add Cristian Greco as uploader

9 years agoUpdate git repository location
Julien Valroff [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:30:32 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Update git repository location

9 years agoAdd description to patch debian/0.2.8-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:16:55 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Add description to patch

9 years agoUpdate changelog
Julien Valroff [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:09:00 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Update changelog

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.8'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:07:57 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.8'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.8 upstream/0.2.8
Julien Valroff [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:07:55 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.8

9 years agoAdd patch to fix tiny spelling error debian/0.2.7-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 May 2010 06:58:46 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Add patch to fix tiny spelling error

9 years agoUpdate changelog
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 May 2010 06:53:24 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Update changelog

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.7'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 May 2010 06:33:47 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.7'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.7 upstream/0.2.7
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 May 2010 06:33:45 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.7

9 years agoUpdate changelog for new release debian/0.2.6-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 10:34:44 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Update changelog for new release

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.6 upstream/0.2.6
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 10:31:34 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.6

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.6'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 10:31:34 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.6'

9 years agoThis time should be ok debian/0.2.5-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 12:37:11 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
This time should be ok

9 years agoFix typo and actually remove indicator-applet related files
Julien Valroff [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 12:30:07 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Fix typo and actually remove indicator-applet related files

9 years agoDo not ship indicator-applet files, it is not used in Debian
Julien Valroff [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 12:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Do not ship indicator-applet files, it is not used in Debian