debian/rules: use dh_install -X to list useless files.
authorCristian Greco <cristian@regolo.cc>
Sun, 16 May 2010 18:01:14 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerCristian Greco <cristian@regolo.cc>
Sun, 16 May 2010 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
debian/rules

index d24e284..3aa0edc 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,3 +11,6 @@ override_dh_auto_install:
        rm -f $(CURDIR)/debian/pino/usr/share/doc/pino/INSTALL
        rm -f $(CURDIR)/debian/pino/usr/share/doc/pino/COPYING
        rm -rf $(CURDIR)/debian/pino/usr/share/indicators
+
+override_dh_install:
+       dh_install -XINSTALL -XCOPYING -Xindicators