debian/rules: use dh_install -X to list useless files.
authorCristian Greco <cristian@regolo.cc>
Sun, 16 May 2010 18:01:14 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerCristian Greco <cristian@regolo.cc>
Sun, 16 May 2010 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commitd3e71779d92b71e20c2fb1ffc61f6ad183952f11
tree8d7d69458d63db9510776aea649bdf4f90ccdc47
parent1cfb13697befd1c5e30440e1506241d7d8d1576a
debian/rules: use dh_install -X to list useless files.
debian/rules