Imported Debian patch 0.2.0-1 debian/0.2.0-1
authorJulien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 10:19:46 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerJulien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 12:45:03 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit8d590b9a85407f252298f3c46eca67dcf2d36bb0
treebe180d27261f768f29ce343b461abdc2f1ad6e5f
parenta5bec2dcbcff0fcd2cb9b319fdbbbdb51b9c2930
Imported Debian patch 0.2.0-1
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/pino.7 [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]