Build debug symbols
[debian/pino.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 13a55c8..917f2cd 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,9 +1,5 @@
-The Pino Project
-http://pino-app.appspot.com/
-
 troorl <troorl@gmail.com>
     Lead Developer
-    Russian, Ukrainian translations
 
 Behrooz Shabani <everplays@gmail.com>
     Many patches
@@ -20,47 +16,5 @@ Julien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
 藤原 妹紅 <sufosp@gmail.com>
     Application icon (for versions <= 0.1.5)
 
-MaXeR <mmaxer@googlemail.com>
-    Arabic translation
-
-Bico Gas <valterasensio@yahoo.com>
-    Portuguese translation
-
-Philip Johnsson <philip.johnsson@gmail.com>
-    Swedish translation
-
-Athasiri Laohavanich <athasiri@gmail.com>
-    Thai translation
-
-xaos3k <xaos3k@googlemail.com>
-    German translation
-
-爵溪 <sospartan@gmail.com>
-    Korean, Chinese translation
-
-Marcos Esperón <marcosesperon@gmail.com>
-    Spanish translation
-
-Marco Paolone <marcopaolone@gmail.com>
-    Italian translation
-
-Daniele Napolitano <dnax88@gmail.com>
-    Italian translation
-
-Dorian Jaminais <dorian.jaminais@gmail.com>
-    French translation
-
-Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
-    Dutch translation
-
-Gonçalo Cordeiro <gzcordeiro@gmail.com>
-    Galician translation
-
-Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
-    Polish translation
-
-Rolands Bondars <r.bondars@gmail.com>
-    Latvian translation
-
-Tiago Medeiros <madcat@altocircuito.net>
-    Portuguese (Brazilian) translation
+Cristian Greco <cristian@regolo.cc>
+    Cmake build scripts