Reset changelog
[debian/pino.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6bffbba..4bf5eb8 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
+The Pino Project
+http://pino-app.appspot.com/
+
 troorl <troorl@gmail.com>
     Lead Developer
+    Russian, Ukrainian translations
 
 Behrooz Shabani <everplays@gmail.com>
     Many patches
@@ -15,3 +19,57 @@ Julien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
 
 藤原 妹紅 <sufosp@gmail.com>
     Application icon (for versions <= 0.1.5)
+
+MaXeR <mmaxer@googlemail.com>
+    Arabic translation
+
+Bico Gas <valterasensio@yahoo.com>
+    Portuguese translation
+
+Philip Johnsson <philip.johnsson@gmail.com>
+    Swedish translation
+
+Athasiri Laohavanich <athasiri@gmail.com>
+    Thai translation
+
+xaos3k <xaos3k@googlemail.com>
+    German translation
+
+爵溪 <sospartan@gmail.com>
+    Korean, Chinese translation
+
+Marcos Esperón <marcosesperon@gmail.com>
+    Spanish translation
+
+Marco Paolone <marcopaolone@gmail.com>
+    Italian translation
+
+Daniele Napolitano <dnax88@gmail.com>
+    Italian translation
+
+Dorian Jaminais <dorian.jaminais@gmail.com>
+    French translation
+
+Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
+    Dutch translation
+
+Gonçalo Cordeiro <gzcordeiro@gmail.com>
+    Galician translation
+
+Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
+    Polish translation
+
+Rolands Bondars <r.bondars@gmail.com>
+    Latvian translation
+
+Tiago Medeiros <madcat@altocircuito.net>
+    Portuguese (Brazilian) translation
+
+Frederic Bezies <fredbezies@gmail.com>
+    French translation
+
+Sufi Mahmudi <ahmad.pub@gmail.com>
+    Persian translation
+
+Zoran Olujić <olujicz@ns-linux.org>
+    Serbian translation