Imported Upstream version 0.2.0
[debian/pino.git] / AUTHORS
1 The Pino Project
2 http://pino-app.appspot.com/
3
4 troorl <troorl@gmail.com>
5     Lead Developer
6     Russian, Ukrainian translations
7
8 Behrooz Shabani <everplays@gmail.com>
9     Many patches
10
11 Stéphane Marguet <smarguet@gmail.com>
12     Help with identi.ca support
13
14 Alexander Fehr <pizzapunk@gmail.com>
15     PKGBUILD for Arch Linux
16
17 藤原 妹紅 <sufosp@gmail.com>
18     Application icon (for versions <= 0.1.5)
19
20 MaXeR <mmaxer@googlemail.com>
21     Arabic translation
22
23 Bico Gas <valterasensio@yahoo.com>
24     Portuguese translation
25
26 Philip Johnsson <philip.johnsson@gmail.com>
27     Swedish translation
28
29 Athasiri Laohavanich <athasiri@gmail.com>
30     Thai translation
31
32 xaos3k <xaos3k@googlemail.com>
33     German translation
34
35 爵溪 <sospartan@gmail.com>
36     Korean, Chinese translation
37
38 Marcos Esperón <marcosesperon@gmail.com>
39     Spanish translation
40
41 Marco Paolone <marcopaolone@gmail.com>
42     Italian translation
43
44 Daniele Napolitano <dnax88@gmail.com>
45     Italian translation
46
47 Dorian Jaminais <dorian.jaminais@gmail.com>
48     French translation
49
50 Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
51     Dutch translation
52
53 Gonçalo Cordeiro <gzcordeiro@gmail.com>
54     Galician translation
55
56 Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
57     Polish translation
58
59 Rolands Bondars <r.bondars@gmail.com>
60     Latvian translation