Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.4'
[debian/pino.git] / AUTHORS
1 The Pino Project
2 http://pino-app.appspot.com/
3
4 troorl <troorl@gmail.com>
5     Lead Developer
6     Russian, Ukrainian translations
7
8 Behrooz Shabani <everplays@gmail.com>
9     Many patches
10
11 Stéphane Marguet <smarguet@gmail.com>
12     Help with identi.ca support
13
14 Alexander Fehr <pizzapunk@gmail.com>
15     PKGBUILD for Arch Linux
16
17 Julien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
18     Debian packages
19
20 藤原 妹紅 <sufosp@gmail.com>
21     Application icon (for versions <= 0.1.5)
22
23 MaXeR <mmaxer@googlemail.com>
24     Arabic translation
25
26 Bico Gas <valterasensio@yahoo.com>
27     Portuguese translation
28
29 Philip Johnsson <philip.johnsson@gmail.com>
30     Swedish translation
31
32 Athasiri Laohavanich <athasiri@gmail.com>
33     Thai translation
34
35 xaos3k <xaos3k@googlemail.com>
36     German translation
37
38 爵溪 <sospartan@gmail.com>
39     Korean, Chinese translation
40
41 Marcos Esperón <marcosesperon@gmail.com>
42     Spanish translation
43
44 Marco Paolone <marcopaolone@gmail.com>
45     Italian translation
46
47 Daniele Napolitano <dnax88@gmail.com>
48     Italian translation
49
50 Dorian Jaminais <dorian.jaminais@gmail.com>
51     French translation
52
53 Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
54     Dutch translation
55
56 Gonçalo Cordeiro <gzcordeiro@gmail.com>
57     Galician translation
58
59 Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
60     Polish translation
61
62 Rolands Bondars <r.bondars@gmail.com>
63     Latvian translation
64
65 Tiago Medeiros <madcat@altocircuito.net>
66     Portuguese (Brazilian) translation