debian/omnibook.git
7 years agoUpdate DEP-5 uri master
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Update DEP-5 uri

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3:2.20070211+git20110911.4e1e3fc-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 05:43:31 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3:2.20070211+git20110911.4e1e3fc-1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 2.20070211+git20110911.4e1e3fc upstream upstream/2.20070211+git20110911.4e1e3fc
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 05:47:20 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.20070211+git20110911.4e1e3fc