debian/oblogout.git
7 years agoUpdate DEP-5 URI master
Julien Valroff [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:45:17 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Update DEP-5 URI

7 years agoAdd patch to let screensaver lock screen on suspend/hibernate debian/0.3_bzr101-2
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 20:21:22 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Add patch to let screensaver lock screen on suspend/hibernate

7 years agoFix default commands
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:26:10 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Fix default commands

7 years agoComplete manpage debian/0.3_bzr101-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:59:02 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Complete manpage

7 years agoAdd manpage
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Add manpage

7 years agoAdd copyright comment
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:49:18 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Add copyright comment

7 years agoAdd VCS fields
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:45:44 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Add VCS fields

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.3~bzr101-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:24:46 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.3~bzr101-1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3~bzr101 upstream upstream/0.3_bzr101
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3~bzr101