debian/nautilus-open-terminal.git
6 years agoActually add patch master debian/0.20-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 07:01:04 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Actually add patch

6 years agoAdd patch to fix remote shell instances - thanks to Gaël Donval <Gael.Donval@cnrs...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 07:00:39 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Add patch to fix remote shell instances - thanks to Gaël Donval <Gael.Donval@cnrs-imn.fr> (Closes: #693322)

6 years agoBump Debian policy version to 3.9.4
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 06:51:23 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
Bump Debian policy version to 3.9.4

6 years agoFix build flags
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 06:49:43 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Fix build flags

6 years agoBump debhelper compat to 9
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 06:43:45 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compat to 9

6 years agoUpdated watch file - thanks to Bart Martens <bartm@debian.org>
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 06:36:31 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
Updated watch file - thanks to Bart Martens <bartm@debian.org>

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.20'
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 06:33:30 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.20'

Upstream version 0.20

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.20 upstream upstream/0.20
Julien Valroff [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 06:33:27 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.20

7 years agoFix DEP-5 copyright syntax debian/0.19-2
Julien Valroff [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 05:00:54 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
Fix DEP-5 copyright syntax

7 years agoUpdate changelog
Julien Valroff [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 04:52:22 +0000 (06:52 +0200)]
Update changelog

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/experimental'
Julien Valroff [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 04:38:10 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/experimental'

7 years agoSet Emilien Klein as maintainer, thanks for taking over this package
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 05:26:06 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
Set Emilien Klein as maintainer, thanks for taking over this package

7 years agoFix LDFLAGS
Julien Valroff [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 05:21:18 +0000 (07:21 +0200)]
Fix LDFLAGS

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental experimental
Julien Valroff [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 04:28:36 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/control

7 years agoPoints to GPL-2
Julien Valroff [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 04:26:48 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
Points to GPL-2

7 years agoUse dh-autoreconf --as-needed option rather than patching ltmain.sh
Julien Valroff [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 04:23:48 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Use dh-autoreconf --as-needed option rather than patching ltmain.sh

7 years agoUpdate VCS fields
Julien Valroff [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 06:06:13 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Update VCS fields

8 years agoNew policy 3.9.2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 05:56:29 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
New policy 3.9.2

8 years agoFix changelog entry debian/0.19-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:38:27 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Fix changelog entry

8 years agoFix build dependencies for new release
Julien Valroff [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 05:38:30 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
Fix build dependencies for new release

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.19'
Julien Valroff [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 05:30:33 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.19'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.19 upstream/0.19
Julien Valroff [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 05:30:32 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.19

8 years agoUpdate DEP5 format version
Julien Valroff [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:36:34 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Update DEP5 format version

8 years agoTarget unstable debian/0.18-2
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 08:47:29 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Target unstable

8 years agoBump debhelper compat to 8
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 14:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compat to 8

8 years agoFix copyright
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 13:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Fix copyright

8 years agoUpdate copyright information
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:28:41 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Update copyright information

8 years agoRephrase package description
Julien Valroff [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:11:22 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Rephrase package description

8 years agoIgnore quilt dir
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:15:55 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Ignore quilt dir

8 years agoAdd libtool in Build-deps
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 22:23:54 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Add libtool in Build-deps

8 years agoAdd copyright information for some extra files
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 22:14:58 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Add copyright information for some extra files

8 years agoRewrite copyright following DEP5 specifications
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 22:12:34 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Rewrite copyright following DEP5 specifications

8 years agoRemove empty line in changelog
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Remove empty line in changelog

8 years agoTarget to experimental
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 08:12:59 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Target to experimental

8 years agoAdd patch to allow linking with --as-needed
Julien Valroff [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 07:57:02 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Add patch to allow linking with --as-needed

8 years agoDont't run dh_makeshlibdeps
Julien Valroff [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:17:08 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Dont't run dh_makeshlibdeps

8 years agoSwitch to dh style rules file from cdbs
Julien Valroff [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:05:46 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Switch to dh style rules file from cdbs

8 years agoLink with --as-needed
Julien Valroff [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 21:41:16 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Link with --as-needed

8 years agoRemove DMUA field, now useless
Julien Valroff [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:48:59 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Remove DMUA field, now useless

8 years agoUpdate my email address
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:39:55 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Update my email address

8 years agoAdd local-options file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:32:26 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Add local-options file

8 years agoNew policy
Julien Valroff [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:07:02 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
New policy

9 years agoBump Debian policy version to 3.8.4
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 08:05:22 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Bump Debian policy version to 3.8.4

9 years agoActually remove no-werror patch debian/0.18-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 08:57:36 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Actually remove no-werror patch

9 years agoTryign to build with -Werror
Julien Valroff [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 08:54:33 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Tryign to build with -Werror

9 years agoFixed copyright information
Julien Valroff [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 08:49:36 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Fixed copyright information

9 years agoRemoved XS- prefix from DM-Upload-Allowed field
Julien Valroff [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 08:44:36 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Removed XS- prefix from DM-Upload-Allowed field

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.18'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 08:41:14 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.18'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.18 upstream/0.18
Julien Valroff [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 08:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.18

9 years agoUpdated copyright for Debian packaging
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:40:07 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Updated copyright for Debian packaging

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.17'
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:22:35 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.17'

Conflicts:
ltmain.sh
po/ne.po

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.17 upstream/0.17
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:21:23 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.17

9 years agoInitial upstream branch.
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Initial upstream branch.

9 years agoSwitched to GIT
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 13:13:34 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Switched to GIT

9 years agoSwitched to 3.0 (quilt) format
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 13:10:24 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
Switched to 3.0 (quilt) format

9 years agoStandards 3.8.3
Julien Valroff [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 06:41:11 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
Standards 3.8.3

9 years agoUpdated Debian packaging copyright debian/0.17-1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 08:06:29 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
Updated Debian packaging copyright

9 years agoNew upstream release
Julien Valroff [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 08:01:39 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
New upstream release

9 years agoNew release debian/0.16-1
Julien Valroff [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:20:50 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
New release

9 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:05:42 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
New release

9 years agoUpload to unstable debian/0.13-2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 May 2009 08:33:03 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
Upload to unstable

9 years agoDocumented last change debian/0.13-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 May 2009 11:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
Documented last change

9 years agoDropped GnomVFS build-dependency
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 May 2009 10:55:36 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
Dropped GnomVFS build-dependency

9 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Sat, 23 May 2009 10:51:25 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
New release

9 years agoRevert previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 May 2009 11:25:37 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
Revert previous commit

9 years agoLDFLAGS += -Wl,-z,defs -Wl,--as-needed
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 May 2009 10:57:37 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
LDFLAGS += -Wl,-z,defs -Wl,--as-needed

9 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 May 2009 10:53:48 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
New release

9 years agoAdded build-dep on intltool debian/0.11-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 May 2009 12:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
Added build-dep on intltool

9 years agoAdded build-dep on libgnomevfs2-dev
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 May 2009 12:31:14 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
Added build-dep on libgnomevfs2-dev

9 years agoNew upstream release
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 May 2009 12:26:42 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
New upstream release

9 years agoRemoved useless gio port patch
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 May 2009 07:37:05 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
Removed useless gio port patch

9 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Sat, 16 May 2009 07:22:37 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
New release

9 years agoFixed nautilus over ssh connections crash
Julien Valroff [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 18:12:51 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
Fixed nautilus over ssh connections crash

10 years agoUpload to unstable debian/0.9-5
Julien Valroff [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 18:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Upload to unstable

10 years agoUpdated to new policy 3.8.1 (no changes needed)
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 07:43:37 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]
Updated to new policy 3.8.1 (no changes needed)
Bumped debhelper compat to 7

10 years agoAdded build-dep on gnome-pkg-tools allowing to add a get-orig-source target in the... debian/0.9-4
Julien Valroff [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 16:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
Added build-dep on gnome-pkg-tools allowing to add a get-orig-source target in the rules file

10 years agoDo not run dh_makeshlibs on package build
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 13:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
Do not run dh_makeshlibs on package build

10 years agoAdded build-dep on libgconf2-dev
Julien Valroff [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
Added build-dep on libgconf2-dev

10 years agoUpdated to policy 3.8.0 debian/0.9-3
Julien Valroff [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:45:54 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
Updated to policy 3.8.0

10 years agoAdded README.Debian
Julien Valroff [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:41:59 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
Added README.Debian

10 years agoFixed Lintian warnings
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 16:23:05 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
Fixed Lintian warnings

10 years agoAdded gio port
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 16:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Added gio port

11 years agoApplied patch from Andreas Henriksson debian/0.9-2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 06:19:41 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
Applied patch from Andreas Henriksson

11 years agoUpdated timestamp - bis debian/0.9-1
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 10:11:06 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
Updated timestamp - bis

11 years agoUpdated changelog timestamp
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 10:06:26 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
Updated changelog timestamp

11 years agoTarget experimental to follow nautilus
Julien Valroff [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 18:02:16 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
Target experimental to follow nautilus

11 years agoAdded bug closed
Julien Valroff [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 09:00:30 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
Added bug closed

11 years agoCosmetic changes
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 08:16:03 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
Cosmetic changes

11 years agoMerged back changes
Julien Valroff [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 08:13:56 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
Merged back changes

11 years agoFixed bdep
Julien Valroff [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 19:36:14 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
Fixed bdep

11 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 19:05:43 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
New release

11 years agoAdded DM-Upload-Allowed
Julien Valroff [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 17:20:21 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
Added DM-Upload-Allowed

11 years agoAdded patch from SVN to properly handle empty GConf exec key
Julien Valroff [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 17:01:51 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
Added patch from SVN to properly handle empty GConf exec key

11 years agoBumped to new standards version
Julien Valroff [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 13:31:05 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
Bumped to new standards version

11 years agoAdded Vcs-* fields to control file
Julien Valroff [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 17:28:19 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Added Vcs-* fields to control file

12 years agotarget unstable debian/0.8-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 21 Apr 2007 06:10:06 +0000 (06:10 +0000)]
target unstable

12 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Sat, 31 Mar 2007 13:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
New release

12 years agoSync with Ubuntu debian/0.7-2
Julien Valroff [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 09:47:55 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Sync with Ubuntu

12 years agoAdded Free as uploader
Julien Valroff [Fri, 11 Aug 2006 11:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
Added Free as uploader

12 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Fri, 11 Aug 2006 11:50:47 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
New release